Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Johnny Mathis - Mathis Is...

Johnny Mathis - Mathis Is... album download

Johnny Mathis - Mathis Is... album download
Performer: Johnny Mathis
Title: Mathis Is...
Country: US
Genre: Pop
Released: 1977
MP3 album szie: 1697 mb
FLAC album size: 1689 mb

Johnny Mathis is the first studio album by vocalist Johnny Mathis that was released by Columbia Records in 1956. The subtitle A New Sound in Popular Song can be found on the back cover but not on the front of the album or the disc label; in fact, this Mathis LP has been referred to as "the jazz album".

Listen free to Johnny Mathis – Johnny Mathis - Life - Part 2 (Winter Wonderland, White Christmas and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. A new version of Last. Johnny Mathis - Life - Part 2. Play album. Go to artist profile.

Live is a live album by American pop singer Johnny Mathis that was released in October 15, 1984, by Columbia Records and includes performances of some of his classics ("Misty", "The Twelfth of Never", "Chances Are"), songs from recent albums ("Begin the Beguine", "Memory", "Orange Colored Sky"), and three selections that have never appeared on a Mathis studio album ("I Believe in. Love", "Fly Away", "Try to Win a Friend")

Johnny Mathis - Life Is Just A Bowl Of Cherries (02:45, 320Kb/s). Johnny Mathis - Let Your Heart Remember (04:37, 320Kb/s). Dionne Warwick - Friends In Love (04:05, 320Kb/s). Johnny Mathis - Gina (02:46, 320Kb/s). Johnny Mathis - Teacher, Teacher (02:41, 320Kb/s). Johnny Mathis - Memory (03:02, 320Kb/s). Johnny Mathis - Brazil (Aquarela do Brasil) (04:16, 320Kb/s). Johnny Mathis - On Broadway (03:23, 320Kb/s). Johnny Mathis - Because You Loved Me (04:36, 320Kb/s). Johnny Mathis - Un-Break My Heart (05:00, 320Kb/s). Johnny Mathis - What Are You Doing the Rest of Your Life? (05:59, 320Kb/s). Listen online and stay in a good mood. Org Album: The Essential Johnny Mathis (2004).

Песни Johnny Mathis ♫♫♫ слушайте онлайн. Скачивайте в формате MP3 на телефон Johnny Mathis лучшая музыка без регистрации только здесь. Johnny Mathis - Children Will Listen (from "Into The Woods")/ Our Children (from "Ragtime") Featuring Betty Buckley (Album Version). Johnny Mathis - Lover (From the Film, "Love Me Tonight"). Johnny Mathis - Closer I Get To You (Album Version). Johnny Mathis - Loving You (from "Passion") (Album Version).

Faithfully is an album by American pop singer Johnny Mathis that was released on December 21, 1959, by Columbia Records and continues his trend toward covering ballads alongside an orchestra. While his previous LPs usually offered one or two songs that had not been previously recorded, that number on this project leaped to five, and although the other seven selections were established by other artists, even some of those were lesser-known, such as Jeri Southern's number 30 pop hit "You Better Go Now" and the title song from the 1953. The album made its first appearance on Billboard magazine's album chart in the issue dated January 18, 1960, and reached number two during its 75 weeks there

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 As Long As We're Together
Written By – J. Omer - A. Bell - T. BellWritten-By – J. Omer*, T. Bell*, A. Bell*
A2 Lullaby Of Love
Written-By – L. Bell*, T. Bell*
A3 Loving You, Losing You
Written-By – L. Bell*, T. Bell*
A4 I'll Make You Happy
Written-By – L. Bell*, T. Bell*
B1 Heaven Must Have Made You Just For Me
Written-By – L. Bell*, T. Bell*
B2 Hung Up In The Middle Of Love
Written-By – S. Marshall*, T. Bell*
B3 World Of Laughter
Written-By – C. James - T. Bell*
B4 I Don't Want To Say No
Written-By – L. Bell*, T. Bell*
B5 Sweet Love Of Mine
Written-By – B. Eli*, V. Barrett*

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Jon Mat Records, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – CBS Inc.
  • Mixed At – Kaye-Smith Studios
  • Made By – Shorewood Packaging
  • Published By – Mighty Three Music


  • Arranged By, Conductor – Thom Bell (tracks: A1 to A3, B1 to B4), Tony Bell Sr.* (tracks: A4, B5)
  • Cello – Larry Gold
  • Congas – Ms. Bobbye Hall*
  • Design – Nancy Donald, Tommy Steele
  • Drums – Andrew Smith
  • Engineer [Asst.] – Buz Richman, George Bell, Linda Tyler, Ron Gangnes, Winslow Koots*
  • Engineer [Chief] – Don Murray
  • Flute [Alto & Bass] – Jack Faith
  • Guitar – Lee Ritenour, Tony Bell Sr.*
  • Horns – George Bohannon*
  • Mastered By – Bernie Grundman
  • Photography By – Norman Seeff
  • Producer, Keyboards – Thom Bell
  • Strings – Charles Veale & His String Section*
  • Vibraphone [Vibes] – Bob Zimmitti, Gary Coleman
  • Viola – Davis Barnett
  • Violin – Don Renaldo


℗ 1977 Jon Mat Records, Inc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A-Side run-out, pressed ): S-86023-1A-1
  • Matrix / Runout (A-Side run-out, hand-etched ): PAL 34441-1C
  • Matrix / Runout (B-Side run-out, pressed ): S-86023-1B-1
  • Matrix / Runout (B-Side run-out, hand-etched ): PBL 34441-1C
  • Matrix / Runout (A&B-Side, Center Label): PC 34441
  • Matrix / Runout (A-Side, Center Label): AL 34441
  • Matrix / Runout (B-Side, Center Label): BL 34441
  • Price Code (In A Circle): Y
  • Rights Society: BIEM / STEMRA

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PC 34441 Johnny Mathis Mathis Is... ‎(LP, Album, Pit) Columbia PC 34441 US 1977
PC 34441 Johnny Mathis Mathis Is... ‎(LP, Album) Columbia PC 34441 Canada 1977
S86023 Johnny Mathis Mathis Is... ‎(LP) CBS S86023 UK 1977
PCA 34441 Johnny Mathis Mathis Is... ‎(8-Trk, Album, Club, Dol) Columbia, Columbia House PCA 34441 US 1977
SBP 234961 Johnny Mathis Mathis Is... ‎(LP, Album) CBS SBP 234961 Australasia 1977