Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Lauren Alaina - Road Less Traveled

Lauren Alaina - Road Less Traveled album download

Lauren Alaina - Road Less Traveled album download
Performer: Lauren Alaina
Title: Road Less Traveled
Country: US
Released: 2017
MP3 album szie: 1756 mb
FLAC album size: 1221 mb

Lauren Alaina traveled a long road to her second album, taking six years to deliver a sequel to her 2011 debut. Blame the delay on vagaries of the marketplace and also a 2014 vocal surgery, two elements that ensure a slow working pace, but the upside of this half-decade hiatus is that Road Less Traveled almost plays like a second debut album. It announces a new Lauren Alaina, one who is happy to be a country diva in the vein of Carrie Underwood

Country star Lauren Alaina releases her brand new album, Road Less Traveled, on Mercury Nashville, 19, Interscope Records on Jan. 27. Lauren, showing her evolution as a songwriter since her No. 1-debuting first album, Wildflower, co-wrote all 12 songs on the new album including her current Top 20 single and title track, Road Less Traveled. In Road Less Traveled, a triumphant anthem written with Meghan Trainor and Jesse Frasure, Lauren's empowering message of embracing your own individuality is made even more poignant by her impressive vocals

After a long break that included vocal cord surgery and three-and-a-half years of honing her craft, Alaina says she couldn’t be more excited to release this collection of songs into the world. These songs are a true representation of who I am, where I’ve been and where I’m going, she explains in a news release. Road Less Traveled - the album - hits store shelves on Jan. Lauren Alaina's Road Less Traveled Track Listing

Album Road Less Traveled. Road Less Traveled Lyrics.

Road Less Traveled is the second studio album by American country music artist Lauren Alaina. The album was released on January 27, 2017, by Mercury Nashville and Interscope Records. It includes the number one single of the same name. The album features four tracks that are on Alaina's self-titled EP, which was released in October 2015. Alaina announced the album's title and track listing on December 5, 2016. Alaina co-wrote all twelve tracks over three and a half years Singles The title track, "Road Less Traveled" was released as the album's second single on July 11, 2016. It had previously served.

Lauren Alaina - Road Less Traveled. Download MP3. MP3 320Kbps, . 7 Mb MP3 128Kbps, . Mb MP3 64Kbps, . 5 Mb. Lauren Alaina.

Road Less Traveled, 2017. My Kinda People, 03:03. Road Less Traveled, 03:37. Queen of Hearts, 02:55. Think Outside the Boy, 03:41.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Doin' Fine
Written-By – Emily Shackelton, Lauren Alaina, Busbee*
2 My Kinda People
Written-By – Emily Weisband, Lauren Alaina, Busbee*
3 Three
Written-By – Jordan Reynolds, Lauren Alaina, Seth Ennis
4 Road Less Traveled
Written-By – Jesse Frasure, Lauren Alaina, Meghan Trainor
5 Queen Of Hearts
Written-By – Lauren Alaina, Lindsey Lee*, Victoria Banks
6 Think Outside The Boy
Written-By – Emily Shackelton, Lauren Alaina
7 Painting Pillows
Written-By – Alex Masters , Lauren Alaina, Lindsay Jack Rimes*
8 Next Boyfriend
Written-By – Emily Weisband, Lauren Alaina, Matt McVaney*
9 Crashin' The Boys' Club
Written-By – Emily Weisband, Johan Fransson, Lauren Alaina
10 Same Day Different Bottle
Written-By – Caitlyn Smith, Dan Couch , Lauren Alaina
11 Holding The Other
Written-By – Emily Weisband, Eric Olson, Lauren Alaina
12 Pretty
Written-By – Emily Weisband, Felicia Barton, Lauren Alaina

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – 19 Recordings, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – 19 Recordings, Inc.
  • Licensed To – Hump Head Records
  • Record Company – Wrasse Records Ltd.


  • Acoustic Guitar – Carl Miner, Pat McGrath
  • Art Direction – Karen Naff, Lauren Alaina
  • Backing Vocals – Carolyn Dawn Johnson, Emily Weisband, Erika Attwater, Kim Keyes, Kristen Rogers, Lauren Alaina, Busbee*, Morgan Hebert, Russell Terrell, Seth Ennis, Stephcynie Curry
  • Banjo, Mandolin – Carl Miner, Derek Wells, Pat McGrath
  • Bass – Joeie Canaday*, Mark Hill , Tony Lucido
  • Bouzouki – Carl Miner
  • Design – Karen Naff
  • Drums, Percussion – Aaron Sterling, Evan Hutchings
  • Edited By [Digital] – Brian David Willis, Dave Clauss, Busbee*
  • Electric Guitar – Derek Wells, J.T. Corenflos*, Jerry McPherson
  • Electric Piano [Wurlitzer], Organ [B3], Synth – Dave Cohen , David Dorn , Jason Webb
  • Keyboards, Producer – Busbee*
  • Mastered By – Andrew Mendelson
  • Mixed By – Reid Shippen* (tracks: 5, 10), Justin Niebank (tracks: 1 to 4, 6 to 9, 11, 12)
  • Mixed By [Assistant] – Daniel Bacigalupi (tracks: 5, 10), Drew Bollman (tracks: 1 to 4, 6 to 9, 11, 12), Paul "Paco" Cossette* (tracks: 5, 10)
  • Pedal Steel Guitar – Dan Dugmore, Justin Schipper, Mike Johnson , Russ Pahl
  • Piano – Dave Cohen , David Dorn , Jason Webb, Busbee*
  • Programmed By – Casey Brown , Eric Olson, Evan Hutchings, Jesse Frasure, Lindsay Jack Rimes*, Mason Levy, Busbee*
  • Recorded By – Aaron Sterling (tracks: 3), Dave Clauss (tracks: 1 to 3, 5, 7 to 12), Jim Cooley (tracks: 4, 6), Busbee* (tracks: 3)
  • Recorded By [Additional, Assistant] – Charlie Brocco
  • Recorded By [Additional] – Dave Clauss, Derek Wells, Johan Fransson
  • Recorded By [Assistant] – Brandon Shexnayder (tracks: 4, 6), Ernesto Olivera* (tracks: 1, 2, 5, 7 to 12), Juan Sevilla (tracks: 1, 2, 5, 7 to 12), Busbee* (tracks: 1, 2, 5, 7 to 12), Mike Stankiewicz (tracks: 1, 2, 5, 7 to 12), Sean Badum (tracks: 3)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5060001276267

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
B0026224-02 Lauren Alaina Road Less Traveled ‎(CD, Album) Mercury Nashville, 19 Recordings, Interscope Records B0026224-02 US 2017
none Lauren Alaina Road Less Traveled ‎(12xFile, AAC, Album, 256) 19 Recordings none US 2017