Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Insekty Na Jajach - Demo '83

Insekty Na Jajach - Demo '83 album download

Insekty Na Jajach - Demo '83 album download
Performer: Insekty Na Jajach
Title: Demo '83
Country: Poland
Genre: Rock
Style:Punk, Hardcore
Released: 1989
MP3 album szie: 1151 mb
FLAC album size: 1579 mb

Complete your Insekty Na Jajach collection.

VOID - Sessions 1981-83 (FULL ALBUM). va - Nå Eller Aldri 7". AfYN. INSEKTY NA JAJACH - Demo 1983.

INSEKTY NA JAJACH or INSEKTY NJ is a punk band from Łódź, which played from 1984-86. They played fast, sharp and raw punk. In the band played: Cyku - vocal, Siara - guitar, Zeus - bass and Stopa - drums. For a moment on the drums played Wózek, which quickly joined MOSKWA. In 1987-1988, the band recorded material for their debut album entitled "Specjalny rodzaj kontrastu" ("A Special Type of Contrast"), which was to appear in tKlub Płytowy "Razem". The disc was not released as a result of disappearance of the original tapes The material was released only in 2003 on the basis of the preserved copies. In 1988 song "Sztuczne oddychanie" appeared on the compilation "Radio Nieprzemakalnych". Band also released demo cassettes and concert recordings on cassettes.

Insekty Na Jajach has been played on NTS shows including Yesterday's News, with Untitled first played on 18 July 2018. Insekty Na Jajach was a Polish hardcore band from Łódź, which formed in 1984. The band consisted of Cyku (vocals), Siara (guitar), Zeus (bass) and Stopa (drums). The band recorded a handful of demos until the band's demise in 1986. Insekty Na Jajach has been played on NTS shows including Yesterday's News, with Untitled first played on 18 July 2018.

Creedence Clearwater Revival Greatest Hits(Album). Creedence Clearwater Revival Greatest Hits(Album. com/?q7s67zgl2rksczu.

Labels Self-Released. Members owning this album0. 2. Agonie D'une Cloche.

Junk is the seventh studio album by French electronic music band M83, released on 8 April 2016 on Naïve Records in France and Mute Records in the United States. It is the first album released by the band in a half-decade since 2011's Hurry Up, We're Dreaming and the first release since Digital Shades Vol. 1 (2007) without longtime vocalist and keyboardist Morgan Kibby. The albums also features guest appearances from Mai Lan, Steve Vai, Susanne Sundfør, Beck and Jordan Lawlor.

Team: Insekty na jajach. previous page Show 1- 3 of 3 next page.


A1 No Future
A2 Przedłużenie Gatunku
A3 Przyjemność
A4 Społeczeństwo
A5 Koniec
A6 B-52
A7 3 Świat
B1 Atomowe Zabawki
B2 Rycerze
B3 Kryzys
B4 Walczyk
B5 Zabij Się
B6 Nazajutrz

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
001 Insekty N.J.* Insekty N.J. ‎(Cass) Cenzurka Factory 001 Poland 1992