Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Noturnall - First Night Live

Noturnall - First Night Live album download

Noturnall - First Night Live album download
Performer: Noturnall
Title: First Night Live
Genre: Rock
Style:Heavy Metal
Released: 2014
MP3 album szie: 1186 mb
FLAC album size: 1423 mb

Noturnall Lyrics (20). Submitted by Carlos Acioli (Sep 25, 2013). Last modified by Rousseau (Nov 6, 2016).

Noturnall - First Night Live. Download via torrent Download via magnet. Noturnall - First Night Live.

Album Name Noturnall. Released date 11 March 2014. Labels Metal Alive Productions. Music StyleProgressive Metal. Members owning this album6. 1. No Turn at All. 2. Nocturnal Human Side (ft. Russel Allen).

CD NOTURNALL - Maior pré-venda da história na maior loja de Metal do Brasil, a Die Hard Records nçamento do disco, na Die Hard Records. CD NOTURNALL - Best Seller in Pre Sales at the biggest Records store of Brazil, the Die Hard Records. Highest number of sales in a single day from a band on a release of an album, at Die Hard Records.

DVD noturnall - "First night live"). NOTURNALL - Nocturnal Human Side (live) - Featuring Russell Allen.

One Night Only - Live At The Royal Albert Hall.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Intro
2 No Turn at All
3 St Trigger
4 Inferno Veil
Shaman – Shaman
5 Zombies
6 Master of Deception
7 Hate !
8 Aquiles Priester Psychoctopus Solo
9 Last Wish (Feat. Luiz Fernando Venturelli)
10 Symphony Of Destruction
Megadeth – Megadeth
11 Léo Mancini Solo - Intro Brazilian Act
12 Fake Healers
13 Sugar Pill
14 Nocturnal Human Side (Feat. Russell Allen)
15 Stand Up And Shout
Dio – Dio
16 War Pigs
Black Sabbath – Black Sabbath
17 Making of - Behind Yamaha s Console [Extra Bonus]
18 Band and Friends [Extra Bonus]
19 No Turn at All [Extra Bonus - Video Clip]
20 Nocturnal Human Side [Extra Bonus - Video Clip]
21 Woman In Chains [Extra Bonus - Video Clip]
Tears for Fears – Tears For Fears


Recorded at Carioca Club, SP, Brazil, March, 29th, 2014

Fernando Quesada: Bass
Aquiles Priester: Drums
Léo Mancini: Guitars
Juninho Carelli: Keyboards
Thiago Bianchi: Vocals