Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Gladys Knight And The Pips - Neither One Of Us / All I Need Is Time

Gladys Knight And The Pips - Neither One Of Us / All I Need Is Time album download

Gladys Knight And The Pips - Neither One Of Us / All I Need Is Time album download
Performer: Gladys Knight And The Pips
Title: Neither One Of Us / All I Need Is Time
Country: Germany
Genre: Soul / Funk
Style:Rhythm & Blues
Released: 1986
MP3 album szie: 1131 mb
FLAC album size: 1733 mb

Features Song Lyrics for Gladys Knight feat. The Pips's Neither One Of Us + All I Need Is Time album. Can't Give It Up No More Lyrics. 5. All I Need Is Time Lyrics. 6. Heavy Makes You Happy Lyrics.

To mend a dream or two Live without the love You took away. But mornings come again And just like the day before But the only change Is that I love you more. And all I need is time Maybe a thousand years Maybe a million tears. Everybody says The pain won't last too long Just have a lot of fun And time will fly. Well it took a lot of time When love was And it's gonna take some time For the love to die. But each and every day I spend forgetting you Well it brings another night I never quite get through.

Neither One of Us (Wants to Be the First to Say Goodbye)" is a song recorded by Gladys Knight & the Pips. Released on December 26, 1972 on Motown's Soul Records imprint as S 35098, it became one of their biggest hit singles to date, and was also the last single the group released prior to them leaving Motown for Buddah Records in February 1973. By 1972, Gladys Knight & The Pips had spent six and a half years with Motown Records, having signed with the label in 1966.

Neither One Of Us (1973). Digitally remastered from the original analogue Motown album masters at Universal Mastering Studios-East (USA). 1972 UMG Recordings Inc. (1), Ⓟ1973 Motown Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc. (2, 4, 5, 6, 9 to 12, 15 to 18), Ⓟ1973 UMG Recordings Inc. (3, 7, 8, 13, 14), Ⓟ1995 Motown Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc. (19), Ⓟ1968 UMG Recordings Inc. (20), Ⓟ1998 UMG Recordings Inc. (21)

The Lost Live Album The Ultimate Collection Greatest Hits Motown Legends Essential Collection Neither One of Us VH1 Behind the Music: The Gladys Knight and the Pips Collection 20th Century Masters - The Millennium Collection: The Best of Gladys Knight & The Pips Anthology Classic: The Universal Master Collection Beautiful Ballads Neither One of Us/All I Need Is Time

Gladys knight & the pips - knight time + a little knight music. How Can You Say That Ain't Love Somebody Stole The Sunshine Between Her Goodbye and My Hello It's All Over but The Shoutin' We've Got Such A Mellow Love Ease Me To The Ground Your Heartaches I Can Surely Heal Master of My Mind Billy Come on Back As Quick As You Can It Takes A Whole Lot of Human. In The Middle of The Road Come Together All I Need Is A Miracle No One Could Love You More Don't Tell Me I'm Crazy Sugar Sugar Can You Give Me Love with A Guarantee I Hate Myself For Loving You Put A Little Love in Your Heart.

This particular disc contained two of Gladys Knight's solo albums from the early '70s: Neither One of Us and All I Need Is Time. Like many Motown albums of the early '70s, they're uneven, containing a couple of great singles, a few solid album tracks and some filler, but they're worth exploring by hardcore fans, especially in this context, since the highlights on both records tend to balance out the weaknesses.

Top Songs Gladys Knight & The Pips. Everybody Needs Love, Feelin' Bluesy. Midnight Train to Georgia. Who Is She. Neither One of Us. The Singer. Get the Tempo of more than 6 Million songs. bad guy (Billie Eilish). Bottom of the Map (Young Jeezy). EARFQUAKE (Tyler, the Creator). This Is Your Life (Commodores).


1 Neither One Of Us ( Wants To Be The First To Say Goodbye) 4:21
2 It’s Gotta Be That Way 4:29
3 For Once In My Life 3:52
4 This Child Needs Its Father 2:59
5 Who Is She (And What Is She To You) 4:10
6 And This is Love 3:20
7 Daddy Could Swear, I Declare 3:43
8 Can’t Give it Up No More 3:37
9 Don’t It Make You Feel Guilty 3:41
10 I’LL Be Here (When You Get Home) 4:01
11 All I Need Is Time 4:32
12 Heavy Makes You Happy 3:37
13 The Only Time You Love Me Is When You’re Losing Me 2:48
14 Here I Am Again 3:39
15 There’s A Lesson To Be Learned 3:27
16 Oh! What A Love I Have Found 4:10
17 The Singer 3:03
18 Thank You (Fallentin Me Be Mice Elf Agin) 4:01

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – MCA Distributing, Inc.


  • Design – Alana Coghlan, Lisa Auld
  • Mastered By, Compiled By – John Matousek


Mastered & Compiled by John Matousek at Motown/Hitsville U.S.A. Recording Studios, Hollywood, California
Design: Alana Coghlan/Lisa Auld

Printed in U.S.A. Distributed in the United States by MCA Distributing, Inc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 050109800827

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ZD72461 Gladys Knight And The Pips Neither One Of Us / All I Need Is Time ‎(CD, Comp) Tamla, Motown ZD72461 Germany 1986
984 194-0 Gladys Knight And The Pips Neither One Of Us + All I Need Is Time ‎(CD, Comp, RM, Dig) Motown 984 194-0 Europe 2006