Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Pax 217 - Engage

Pax 217 - Engage album download

Pax 217 - Engage album download
Performer: Pax 217
Title: Engage
Country: USA & Canada
Genre: Rock
Released: 2002
MP3 album szie: 1875 mb
FLAC album size: 1261 mb

PAX217 - Tonight (Engage Album Version) (Engage Album Version). Tonight (Engage Album Version) (Engage Album Version). Download MP3. PAX217.

With the release of their sophomore opus Engage, Pax217 extends the vibe from their successful debut Twoseventeen while managing to reach loftier heights. Where the prior tended to run a bit hot and cold, Engage is a full-throttle rock/reggae/rap excursion from beginning to end. Cuts like "Tonight" and "I'll See You" are examples of prevalent songwriting for today's generation. These cuts remain more subdued on the verses but are highlighted by angst-ridden, guitar-driven choruses.

Pax217 Move On This (Engage Album Version) (Engage Album Version). play) (pause) (download) (fb) (vk) (tw). Pax217 Countin' Down The Days Goodbye, I Love You (New Recall Mix) (New Recall Mix). Pax217 Killjoy Holiday (Pax217 Album Version) (Pax217 Album Version). Pax217 Fly Away Down To Earth (Engage Album Version) (Engage Album Version). Pax217 Sandbox Praise (Pax217 Album Version) (Pax217 Album Version).

Artist Info: Discography Album length: 12 tracks: 52 minutes, 01 second Street Date: May 21, 2002. Pax217 states in one of their new songs titled "Yesterday. You can take them up on that. If Pax217 is new to you I'll just take a moment to educate you on them. Pax217 is a California-based band made up of six notable characters: Dave (lead-singer), Skwid (drums), Josh (bass, BGV's), Jesse (guitar), Bobby (turntables, drops in a Rap sporadically), and Tito (on the road: percussion/keys). With the official addition of "Bobbito the Chef" (Bobby) scratching on the turntables, I can definitely say there's a new level of intensity in Pax217's Engage. Pax217 opens with "Tonight" driven by a tight guitar riff and a contagious energy that makes you.

Lyrics for Engage - Engage Album Version by Pax217. Lyrics for Engage - Engage Album Version by Pax217. So many of us breathin' and thinkin' that we know it all Walkin' like we are the righteous forgettin' man's fall Caused pain in the womb and still men labor in vain. While their pride's in the way death invented the tomb But we can overcome these tragedies in humanity By lookin' at life through the lens of the Almighty Who manifest and died in flesh for our destiny I have learned a lesson from all the lessons I have learned Our lives have purpose, unless we forget to send the message To the.


1 Tonight
2 Engage
3 Voices
4 I'll See You
6 Move On This
7 Fly Away
8 Yesterday
9 Melody
10 What Is Love
11 Dream Away
12 Countin' Down The Days

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – ForeFront Records
  • Distributed By – Chordant Distribution Group
  • Distributed By – CMC Distribution
  • Manufactured For – BMG Direct – D144628


  • Executive-Producer – Greg Ham, Mark Nicholas
  • Management – Dave Kaplan Management, Inc.
  • Producer – Philip Steir


Club Edition

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: D144628

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
FFD5295, 7243 8 25295 2 1 Pax 217 Engage ‎(CD, Album) ForeFront Records, ForeFront Records FFD5295, 7243 8 25295 2 1 USA & Canada 2002
DPR016787, 7243 8 25295 2 1 Pax 217 Engage ‎(CD, Album, Promo, Adv) ForeFront Records, ForeFront Records DPR016787, 7243 8 25295 2 1 US 2002