Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Nokturnal Mortum - Weltanschauung

Nokturnal Mortum - Weltanschauung album download

Nokturnal Mortum - Weltanschauung album download
Performer: Nokturnal Mortum
Title: Weltanschauung
Country: Ukraine
Genre: Electronic / Rock
Style:Folk Rock, Dark Ambient, Modern Classical, Black Metal, Neofolk
Released: 2005
MP3 album szie: 1255 mb
FLAC album size: 1296 mb

Nokturnal Mortum - Weltanschauung (Full Album) 75:10. Nokturnal Mortum - Мировоззрение (Full Album) 74:00. Nokturnal Mortum - Mirovozzrenie - Hailed Be The Heroes 8:16. Nokturnal Mortum - Mirovozzrenie - (Mirovozzrenie) 8:30. Nokturnal Mortum - Mirovozzrenie - The Knots Upon The Thread Of Fate 10:37.

Nokturnal Mortum - Мировоззрение/ Weltanschauung 2CD DIGI by Nokturnal Mortum, released 22 January 2015 1. Путь Бессмертных, Мировоззрение(CD1) 2. Дыханье Рагнарека, Мировоззрение(CD1) 3. Звездная Пыль, Мировоззрение(CD1) 4. Мировоззрение, Мировоззрение(CD1) 5. Печаль Родных Земель, Мировоззрение(CD1) 6. Слава Героям, Мировоззрение(CD1) 7. Танец Огня и Стали, Мировоззрение(CD1) 8. Новая Эра Мечей, Мировоззрение(CD1) 9. Бескрайние Топи, Мировоззрение(CD1) 10. Нити Судьбоносной Узлы, Мировоззрение(CD1) 11. Собирая Смерти Посев, Мировоззрение(CD1) 12. Вкус Победы, Мировоззрение(CD1) . .

With this album, Nokturnal Mortum laid out the blueprints for what would eventually transcend into "The Voice of Steel" and what their sound would be evolving into. Weltanschauung" is a great metal album and works the heroic musical style it radiates extremely well. One of the best, if not THE best - 96%. WilliamAcerfeltd, June 28th, 2007.

Weltanschauung (2005) by Nokturnal Mortum. Labels: No Colours Records. Genres: Folk Black Metal Members: Knjaz Varggoth (Eugeny Gapon), Wortherax, Vrolok, Odalv (G. Sevruk), Saturious.

As always, Nokturnal Mortum brings along a great outfit of vocals to their music, which simply puts the icing on the cake. The use of both clean and screamed vocals to the music here adds a tremendous amount of variance, and also continues to separate Nokturnal Mortum from any other black metal act out there right now. The clean vocals aren’t really sung in the traditional sense, it is more like a variation best described as a combination of singing and talking. Once all is said and done, you can look back upon Weltanschauung and simply marvel. This is easily the best Nokturnal Mortum album since Goat Horns, and also a damn good concept executed just as well. What exactly Nokturnal Mortum was viewing is, in my opinion, a view of World War II from the eyes of a Nazi soldier. It is not the band’s experience, no, what happens here is the life of a wartime soldier.

Nokturnal Mortum - Weltanschauung. Download MP3. Nokturnal Mortum.

Nokturnal Mortum is a Ukrainian black metal band from Kharkiv. They were one of the founders of Ukrainian scene black metal and one of the most infamous of the eastern European NSBM groups. Nokturnal Mortum originally started as a death metal band called Suppuration in 1991, then turned to black metal and changed name to Crystaline Darkness but "had to change the name back in 1993/94 to Nocturnal Mortum because there already existed a band with that name in western underground.


1 The Path Of Immortals 2:26
2 I Feel The Breath Of Ragnarok 8:06
3 Stardust 2:27
4 Weltanschauung 8:32
5 Sorrow Of Native Lands 3:21
6 Hailed Be The Heroes 8:15
7 The Dance Of Fire And Steel 1:47
8 The New Era Of Swords 7:40
9 Endless Vast Swamps 1:29
10 The Knots Upon The Tread Of Fate 10:39
11 Harvesting The Seeds Of Death 1:51
12 The Taste Of Victory 12:24
13 The Way Of Glory 2:51


  • Artwork By [Art Direction And Concept By] – Knjaz Varggoth, Sir Gorgoroth
  • Artwork By [Ornament Frame Art By] – Nikolai Smokov
  • Bass – Vrolok
  • Design [Cover Design By] – Sir Gorgoroth
  • Drums – Odalv
  • Drums, Percussion – Vladislav Redkin
  • Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Vocals, Lyre [Wheelyre], Jew's Harp [Drymba], Sopilka [Telynka], Cobza [Kobza], Percussion – Knjaz Varggoth
  • Engineer [Engineered By] – Vladimir Belatov, Sergey Kondratiev*
  • Engineer [Knjaz Varggoth's Vocals Engineered By] – Dmitry Bondarenko
  • Guitar – Alzeth
  • Guitar, Vocals, Instruments [Native] – Knjaz Varggoth
  • Keyboards [All], Bass Guitar, Flute [Flutes], Sopilka [Sopilkas], Ocarina, Bagpipes [Koza], Zither [Zitra], Percussion – Saturious
  • Keyboards, Instruments [Native] – Saturious
  • Lead Guitar [Additional], Bass Guitar [Additional] – Sergey Kondratiev*
  • Lyrics By – Arseniy (tracks: 6), Knjaz Varggoth
  • Music By [All Music Created By] – Knjaz Varggoth, Nokturnal Mortum
  • Photography [Front Photo By] – Knjaz Varggoth
  • Photography [Photo By] – Tatiana Gapon
  • Recorded By [All Intro Songs] – Knjaz Varggoth, Saturious
  • Violin [Violins] – Aleksey Grebeniuk
  • Vocals [Clean], Voice [Choirs] – Vasily Haschina


Comes in generic jewelcase.

Recorded, mixed and mastered at Mart Studio, Kharkiv during spring '02 - summer '04.
All Knjaz Varggoth's vocals recorded at The Beat Studio, Kharkiv during winter '04.
All intro songs recorded at Oriana Stronghold during summer '04.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: 138716 CD NC090
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L623

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
OMCD8 Nokturnal Mortum Мировоззрение ‎(CD, Album) Oriana Productions OMCD8 Ukraine 2004
HRLP006 Nokturnal Mortum Мировоззрение ‎(2xLP, Album, RE, RM) Heritage Recordings HRLP006 Poland 2017
HRLP006 Nokturnal Mortum Мировоззрение ‎(2xLP, Album, RE, RM, Yel + Box, Ltd, Num) Heritage Recordings HRLP006 Poland 2017
NC 090 Nokturnal Mortum Weltanschauung / The Taste Of Victory ‎(3xLP) No Colours Records NC 090 Germany 2006
OMCD15 Nokturnal Mortum Мировоззрение Weltanschauung ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM + CD, Album, RE + Dlx) Oriana Productions OMCD15 Ukraine 2013