Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Babylon Blues - I Labyrintens Hjärta

Babylon Blues - I Labyrintens Hjärta album download

Babylon Blues - I Labyrintens Hjärta album download
Performer: Babylon Blues
Title: I Labyrintens Hjärta
Country: Sweden
Genre: Rock
Style:Alternative Rock, Punk
Released: 1986
MP3 album szie: 1588 mb
FLAC album size: 1942 mb

Babylon Blues ‎– Labyrintens Hjärta. Label: Mnw ‎– mnwcdr 149. Format: CD, Album. Music By – Babylon Blues (tracks: 1, 2, 4 to 15). Photography By – Roger Hynne. Piano – Tomas Gabrielsson (tracks: 1). Producer – . tracks: 1), Babylon Blues, Curt-Åke Stefan, Tomas Gabrielsson (tracks: 1). Vocals – Stry Terrarie. Words By – Stry (tracks: 1, 2, 4 to 15).

Artists Babylon Blues Labyrintens hjärta. Labyrintens hjärta Babylon Blues. This album has an average beat per minute of BPM (slowest/fastest tempos:, BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Labyrintens hjärta. BPM Profile Labyrintens hjärta. Album starts at BPM, ends at BPM (+0), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing).

Artist: Babylon Blues. Album: I labyrintens hjärta. I labyrintens hjärta: Best 2 songs. Babylon Blues - Så lugnt 03:36. Babylon Blues - Jack the Ripper 03:45. Babylon Blues: best 2 tracks. Babylon Blues - Känsligt guld Utanför Eden, 1986 04:39. Babylon Blues - Så lugnt I labyrintens hjärta, 1986 03:36. Artist: Babylon Blues.

Labyrintens hjärta · Babylon Blues. I labyrintens hjärta. 1986 MNW Music AB. Released on: 1986-01-01.

1. Har vi inte grävt för många hål? 3:230:30. Listen to I labyrintens hjärta in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

PLAY ALL. Released by MNW Music AB Jan 2012 11 Tracks. I Labyrintens Hjärta is a English album released on Jan 2012. I Labyrintens Hjärta Album has 11 songs sung by Babylon Blues. Listen to all songs in high quality & download I Labyrintens Hjärta songs on Gaana. attr("src", $('. de tp. d t img img').

I Labyrintens Hjärta 1986. I Labyrintens Hjärta 1986.

Also Called: Stry & Babylon Blues. Formed: In 1984 in Malmo, Sweden. Debut Album: Labyrintens hjärta (1986). Did You Know: The group disbanded in 1991. Browse By Artist or Genre ▼ Home Soundtracks Top Hits One Hit Wonders TV Themes Country Christian Hip Hop/R&B Rock Oldies Trending AFL Club Themes Child Songs Christmas Carols Fight Songs Gospel Holidays Letras Lullabies. National Anthems Patriotic Songs Soccer/Futbol State Songs WWE Themes.

I labyrintens hjärta.


A1 Har Vi Inte Grävt För Många Hål?
A2 Städer
A3 Jack The Ripper
A4 Jag Är Kär
A5 En Stenig Väg
B1 Fyra Hjältar
B2 Så Lugnt
B3 Sponkad
B4 Rock'N Roll
B5 Labyrintens Hjärta
B6 Gunga Bergets Topp


  • Bass Guitar – Michael Bryder (tracks: A1), Stefan Björk
  • Cover – Babylon Blues, Ermalm's Egenart
  • Drums – Peter Strauss (tracks: A1), Sticky Bomb
  • Guitar – Mikael Vestergren
  • Harmonica – Jalle Lorensson
  • Photography – Roger Hynne
  • Piano – Tomas Gabrielsson (tracks: A1)
  • Producer – B.B. (tracks: A1), Babylon Blues, Curt-Åke Stefan, Tomas Gabrielsson (tracks: A1)
  • Vocals – Stry Terrarie

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: ncb

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MNWCDR 149 Babylon Blues Labyrintens Hjärta ‎(CD, Album) MNW MNWCDR 149 Sweden 2011