Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Servant - World Of Sand

Servant - World Of Sand album download

Servant  - World Of Sand album download
Performer: Servant
Title: World Of Sand
Country: US
Genre: Rock
Style:Religious, Rock & Roll
Released: 1982
MP3 album szie: 1709 mb
FLAC album size: 1912 mb

World of Sand is the third album by Servant, released in 1982 on Rooftop Records. World of Sand was the debut album for Rooftop Records, the new media arm of the Highway Missionary Society (the band's parent organization). The title comes from a line in the last song: Stylistically, this album would mark the beginning of a move away from the blues rock/classic rock style of their first two albums, toward the synth-infused new wave styles that would mark their latter works.

servant - world of sand. Classic Christian Vinyl.

By: Servant (1982, Rock). More albums from Servant: Caught In The Act Of Loving Him by Servant. Light Maneuvers by Servant. Shallow Water by Servant.

Servant World of Sand. Artist Info: Discography Album length: 10 tracks Street Date: 1982. com (2006 Retroactive Re-release). This Friday, May 10 Steven Curtis Chapman A Great Adventure: Live Solo Performances of Timeless Hits My Epic Violence EP Newsboys United PEABOD Hoodie - Single Titus Showers WHO? Martin Smith Iron Lung. Next Friday, May 17 Anthony Evans Altared Open Heaven Revival Rising Chris Rice Untitled Hymn: A Collection of Hymns Michael Hughes Watson Wait EP (independent).

Servant (2). World Of Sand ‎(Cass, Album). Servant (2). World Of Sand ‎(LP). World Of Sand ‎(LP, Album). Revelation Recordings (4). VTH 3043.

Listen to World Of Sand online and get recommendations on similar music. Album descriptions on Last.

Servant (Author) Format: Vinyl. 1983 album tracks are:- Two Masters; New Revolution; Long Hard Fight; Jungle Music; Cog In The Wheel; Wall Of Love; Cheap Talk; Sudden Death; Come, Jesus, Come. Servant - Caught in the Act of Loving Him - YouTube. Blues Rock, My Music, Good Music, Kinds Of Music, Music Clips, Music Concerts, Music Mix, Sweet Home Alabama, Classic Rock. 1975 Steppenwolf - Hour of the Wolf. Capas de álbuns de Rock.

Servant – World of Sand. 1983 (10 Tracks) 1. Two Masters 2. New Revolution 3. Long Hard Fight 4. Jungle Music 5. Wall Of Love 6. Cheap Talk 7. Sudden Death 8. Come, Jesus, Come 9. Cog In The Wheel 1. reeplanter Stomp. Download at Servant – World of Sand.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Two Masters
Concept By – Jim PalosaariLyrics By – David Holmes , Sandie BrockMusic By – Bruce Wright, Matt Spransy, Owen Brock
A2 New Revolution
Lyrics By – David Holmes Music By – Owen Brock
A3 Long Hard Fight
Arranged By – Matt SpransyMusic By, Lyrics By – Bruce Wright
A4 Jungle Music
Music By – Matt SpransyMusic By, Lyrics By – Owen BrockMusic By, Words By [Dialogue] – Bruce WrightSpeech [Spoken - Livingston] – Bruce WrightSpeech [Spoken - Stanley] – Jim Palosaari
B1 Wall Of Love
Music By, Lyrics By – Bruce Wright
B2 Cheap Talk
Music By, Lyrics By – Bruce Wright, Owen Brock
B3 Sudden Death
Lyrics By – David Holmes , Jeff Rosas, Owen Brock, Sandie Brock, Susan PalosaariMusic By – Bruce Wright, Doug Pinnick, Matt Spransy
B4 Come Jesus Come
Music By, Lyrics By – Greg NancarrowPiano – Bruce Wright
C1 Cog In The Wheel
Lead Vocals – David Holmes Music By, Lyrics By – Bruce Wright
D1 Treeplanter Stomp
Music By – Matt Spransy


  • Bass Guitar, Backing Vocals – Rob Martens
  • Drums, Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals – David Holmes
  • Engineer – Thom Roy
  • Engineer [Assistant] – John Jenkinson
  • Keyboards – Matt Spransy
  • Lead Guitar – Bruce Wright
  • Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals – Bob Hardy , Sandie Brock
  • Mastered By – Steve Hall
  • Producer – Jim Palosaari, Servant
  • Producer [With Help From], Engineer – Jonathan David Brown
  • Rhythm Guitar, Backing Vocals – Owen Brock


Original Custom Release With 8 Songs On Main LP With Bonus 7" Featuring Two Extra Songs

Semi-Glossy 11.5" X 11.5" Gatefold Insert Enclosed With Lyrics

Copies Exist On Both White And Teal Labels

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Etched Side A): 40549-AS A6-1000-AS
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched Side A): 40549-B A6-1000-BS MCASH
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped Both Sides): [Wakefield Logo]

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RT 1000 Servant World Of Sand ‎(LP + 7") Roof Top Records RT 1000 US 1982
RTC01003 Servant World Of Sand ‎(Cass, Album) Roof Top Records RTC01003 US 1983
RT01003 Servant World Of Sand ‎(LP) Roof Top Records RT01003 US 1983
VII 7782 Servant World Of Sand ‎(LP) Image VII VII 7782 Canada 1982
VTH 3043 Servant World Of Sand ‎(LP, Album) Revelation Recordings VTH 3043 South Africa 1983