Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Dangerous Muse - Electric Eternity

Dangerous Muse - Electric Eternity album download

Dangerous Muse - Electric Eternity album download
Performer: Dangerous Muse
Title: Electric Eternity
Country: US
Genre: Electronic / Pop
Released: 2017
MP3 album szie: 1120 mb
FLAC album size: 1298 mb

Dangerous Muse - Electric Eternity (2017). Country : US Label : Not On Label CD, Album Released : 28 Feb 2017 Members : Mike Furey, Tom Napack Vocal : Mike Furey. Songs in album Dangerous Muse - Electric Eternity (2017).

Dangerous Muse formed when Furey and Tom Napack met as students at Fordham University, New York City. At the time, Furey was roommates with Greg Zaffiro. Furey, a singer-songwriter trained in piano, wanted to experiment with a more electronic sound and Napack, a musician-programmer, was looking to collaborate with a lyricist. In March 2017, the band released their album Electric Eternity.

2017 Dangerous Muse. More By Dangerous Muse. See All. Everyday Is Halloween, Give Me Danger - EP.

Dangerous Muse collaborate with video artist VJ DoctorMojo to create Electric Eternity 360, a Virtual Reality experience. Made in NY Media Center, in association with the ov and Studios, are currently exhibiting the piece in their gallery in Dumbo, Brooklyn, as a part of Independent Filmmaker Project Week 2017 (until the end of the month). ty at once, without the headset. Users may explore the undulating digital landscape using hand gestures.

Complete your Dangerous Muse collection. Dangerous Muse ‎– Electric Eternity. Genre: Electronic, Pop. Style: Synth-pop. Electric Eternity ‎(17xFile, FLAC, Album). Electric Eternity ‎(17xFile, AAC, Album, 256).

Altri album di Dangerous Muse. Fame Kills (Alt. Mix). only publishes for promotional use and/or for press use images, as delivered and/or authorized by record labels, press offices, promotional agencies; only resorts to degraded images as part of its information feed.

lt; Dangerous Muse - Electric Eternity (2017). Published: August 24, 2017. Tracklist: 01. I Can't Help It 02. Electric Eternity 03. Dagger 04. Forget 05.

Electric Eternity - Dangerous Muse. Songs: 19. Artist: Dangerous Muse. Songs: Dangerous Muse - I Can't Help It 04:41. Dangerous Muse - Electric Eternity 04:30. Dangerous Muse - Dagger 03:33. Dangerous Muse - Forget 03:55. Dangerous Muse - Too Much to Ask 04:00. Dangerous Muse - Mr. StrangeLove 04:33. Dangerous Muse - Homewrecker 03:46. Dangerous Muse - Friends to Love 03:55. Dangerous Muse - Fame Kills 07:15. Dangerous Muse - Fame Kills 07:01. Dangerous Muse - Take Control 05:20. Dangerous Muse - Sex Dwarf 05:19.


1 I Can't Help It 4:41
2 Electric Eternity 4:30
3 Dagger 3:33
4 Forget 3:55
5 Too Much To Ask 4:00
6 Mr. StrangeLove 4:33
7 Homewrecker 3:46
8 Friends To Love 3:55
9 Fame Kills 7:15
10 Take Control 5:20
11 Sex Dwarf 5:19
12 Girls Like You 3:49
13 X-Ray 4:21
14 Pardonnez-Moi 2:39
15 Brother 4:59
16 Goodbye, Goodnight 4:35
17 Forever Blue 3:37

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Dangerous Muse Electric Eternity ‎(17xFile, FLAC, Album) Not On Label none US 2017