Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Prince - Explosion - Ultra Rare Mix, No.2

Prince - Explosion - Ultra Rare Mix, No.2 album download

Prince - Explosion - Ultra Rare Mix, No.2 album download
Performer: Prince
Title: Explosion - Ultra Rare Mix, No.2
Genre: Soul / Funk
Released: 1994
MP3 album szie: 1226 mb
FLAC album size: 1353 mb

Explosion, Ultra rare mix NO. 2 (1CD). This is the shelved album by Kim Basinger. All of the tracks were written and produced by Prince. It's a shame that this album was never released, because it has some of the best Prince work on it! Come On is a great lustful uptempo jam with some very good vocals by Kim. Love at First Sight and Will U Stay With Me are beyond-excellent soul ballads.

Prince resented Warner's constraints and in the 1990s changed his name to an unpronounceable symbol in hopes of getting out of contractual conditions. He finally made peace with Warner in 2014 in a deal that gave him control over his classic albums. He died two years later at his Paisley Park estate in Minnesota from an accidental overdose of painkillers. More Art & Culture News. D-Day's 75th Anniversary Renews.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Not On Label (Prince) (catalog number EX01). This album was released in 1993 year. Format of the release is. CD, Unofficial Release.

The Black Album is the sixteenth studio album by American recording artist Prince. It was released on November 22, 1994, by Warner Bros.

Explosion rocks University of Nevada dorm in Reno blowing out windows and scattering debris on to the street below. PICTURED: Father-of-two, 44, who was killed after being struck by lightning during a Fourth of July family barbecue near South Carolina river. About 50 pieces of shrapnel shot through his chest and arm, blowing off an index finger and leaving him with no feeling in his left hand. By Daily Mail Reporter. Published: 20:11 EDT, 5 July 2019 Updated: 20:31 EDT, 5 July 2019.

Ni no Kuni II: Revenant Kingdom. Ni no Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch. Uta no Prince-Sama: Music 3. Utawarerumono: False Mask. Valentino Rossi The Game Compact. WHITE ALBUM 2. White Day: A Labyrinth Named School. White Knight Chronicles. Raven Squad: Operation Hidden Dagger.


1 Girls And Boys (Maniac Mix) 7:20
2 The Future (Superman Remix) 7:40
3 Making It Easy (Pump That Groove-Mix) 6:22
4 Black Motherfucker (White MF Mix) 6:27
5 Gett Off (Night Stand Remix) 8:52
6 Booty ('Smell My Finger' Funk-Mix) 6:57
7 I Need Love (Smell Mix) 6:14
8 This Groove (Smell That groove-Remix) 6:08
9 Deuce And A Quarter (94 Remix) 6:04

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: EXPO-2