Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Frank Sinatra - Sinatra Sings Music For Pleasure

Frank Sinatra - Sinatra Sings Music For Pleasure album download

Frank Sinatra - Sinatra Sings Music For Pleasure album download
Performer: Frank Sinatra
Title: Sinatra Sings Music For Pleasure
Country: US
Genre: Jazz
Style:Big Band, Swing
MP3 album szie: 1817 mb
FLAC album size: 1648 mb

Postage, Returns & Payments. Shop with confidence.

Of Love and Things, artist: Frank Sinatra - (2018) year. Something Wonderful Happens in Summer Frank Sinatra. I Gotta Right to Sing the Blues Frank Sinatra. They Came to Cordura Frank Sinatra. Mr. Success Frank Sinatra. Sentimental Baby Frank Sinatra. Love Looks so Well on You Frank Sinatra. Chicago Frank Sinatra. Monique Frank Sinatra. I Love Paris Frank Sinatra. The Moon Was Yellow Frank Sinatra. Hidden Persuasion Frank Sinatra. The Nearness of You Frank Sinatra.

This Is Sinatra Volume Two is a compilation album by American singer Frank Sinatra, released in 1958. Another collection of Sinatra singles and B-sides with backings courtesy of Nelson Riddle, following 1956's This Is Sinatra!. It also included seven new tracks, all recorded in late 1957: "Everybody Loves Somebody," "You'll Always Be the One I Love," "Time After Time," "If You Are But a Dream," "It's the Same Old Dream," "I Believe," and "Put Your Dreams Away.

Album · 1993 · 18 Songs. Sinatra Sings Cole Porter Frank Sinatra. Listen on Apple Music.

Frank Sinatra Sings for . .has been added to your Cart. Sinatra's phrasing is perfect-generally rather defeatedly understated, trying futilely to generate a little hope-and there's no unctuous emoting. Every one of these jewels is presented just right, and no sensitive listener can help but be stunned. Many great songs are performed well by various singers, and sometimes a singer makes a song his own, such that nobody else's version really counts. As far as I'm concerned, Sinatra did that with every song on this album, which is quite something considering the winners on this disc. I have the original vinyl, but has accumulated scratches over the years and a pleasure to hear the songs in there original form. 3 people found this helpful.

The third release in The Frank Sinatra Collection concludes with the compilation Sinatra Sings, a retrospective of particularly memorable moments across forty years of Sinatra performances in the studio, on the stage, and on TV, narrated by his daughter Tina. But it opens with the remarkable Portrait of an Album, which documents the recording sessions for . Is My Lady (1984, Frank Sinatra Enterprises) as they actually laid these tunes down. Arranged and conducted by Quincy Jones and produced by Phil Ramone, Portrait is truly an all-star celebration.


A1 All The Way
A2 High Hopes
A3 Talk To Me
A4 French Foreign Legion
A5 To Love And Be Loved
A6 River, Stay 'Way From My Door
B1 Witchcraft
B2 It's Over, It's Over, It's Over
B3 Ol' Mac Donald
B4 This Was My Love
B5 All My Tomorrows
B6 Sleep Warm

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
W 1538, W-1538 Frank Sinatra All The Way ‎(LP, Comp, Mono, 1st) Capitol Records, Capitol Records W 1538, W-1538 US 1961
MFP 8038 Frank Sinatra All The Way ‎(LP, Comp) Capitol Records, Music For Pleasure MFP 8038 Australia Unknown
SW 1538 Frank Sinatra All The Way ‎(LP, Comp) Capitol Records SW 1538 UK 1961
CDP 591150 Frank Sinatra All The Way ‎(CD, Comp) Capitol Records CDP 591150 US 1988
062 2601791 Frank Sinatra All The Way ‎(LP, Comp, RM) Capitol Records 062 2601791 Spain 1985