Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » SPF1000 - Witch Hunt

SPF1000 - Witch Hunt album download

SPF1000 - Witch Hunt album download
Performer: SPF1000
Title: Witch Hunt
Genre: Electronic / Rock
Style:Industrial, Goth Rock
Released: 2003
MP3 album szie: 1944 mb
FLAC album size: 1584 mb

Features Song Lyrics for Spf 1000's Witch Hunt album. Spf 1000 Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Lyricapsule: The Surfaris Drop ‘Wipe Out’; June 22, 1963. RIFF’d: Nas’ ‘Nasir’. Lyricapsule: The Byrds Drop ‘Mr. Tambourine Man’; June 21, 1965.

Creepy little flame, I love you Your thoughts are starting to show through So tired, rewired You're just a perfect little liar Talk about nothing or everything It all starts to sound the same Denial is so sweet Your spell is incomplete. Little alpha girl, light another flame Tongue a chant, tap a vein All the drama, is trauma And it's all good for my karma

BPM Profile Witch Hunt. Album starts at BPM, ends at BPM (+0), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Get the Tempo of more than 6 Million songs.

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.

More albums from SPF1000. English Español Italiano Deutsch Français Brasileiro Português 日本語 한국어. Company.

Listen to Witch Hunt now. Listen to Witch Hunt in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

See Witch Hunt pictures, cover art, and listen online to the latest music.

Spf 1000-Witch Hunt (Full Album with bonus track Darkness). andquot;Darknessandquot; SPF 1000. SPF 1000Darkness Sub Español HD/HQ. Spf 1000 Haunted house.


1 Into The Darkness 0:54
2 Horror Show 4:12
3 Agenda 3:27
4 Death For The Dead 3:51
5 Haunted House 5:23
6 Descention 5:07
7 Witch Hunt 4:41
8 Perfect Victim 4:02
9 Pass Out 5:11
10 Nocturnal Emissions 4:42
11 Angel 4:15
12 The Wicked 4:38
13 The Accused 2:17


  • Guitar – Gabriel , John Whatley, Mitchell Sigman
  • Lyrics By [Additional] – Electra
  • Other [Additional Sound Design] – John Whatley
  • Producer, Mixed By, Engineer – David Ivy, Mitchell Sigman
  • Written-By, Performer – David Ivy


Lyrics for every track plus credits are included on the cover insert

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 04078 00082 1
  • Matrix / Runout: 13741 MF/CA MF102803-5