Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Various - El Show De Terror De Rocky

Various - El Show De Terror De Rocky album download

Various - El Show De Terror De Rocky album download
Performer: Various
Title: El Show De Terror De Rocky
Style:Musical, Comedy, Rock & Roll, Hard Rock
Released: 2001
MP3 album szie: 1516 mb
FLAC album size: 1737 mb

25 50 100 250 500. Albums. Dulce Travestista Various - Tonadillas Para Un Guateque De Jalogüin ‎(LP). Vitaphonic High Fidelity.

El show de terror de Rocky - 1986 Mexican Cast. The Rocky Horror Show: The Whole Gory Story - 1990 London Cast. Songs from the Vaults: A Collection of ROCKY HORROR Rarities - 1990 Compilation. The Rocky Horror Show - 1991 Icelandic Cast. The Rocky Horror Show - 1991 Japanese Cast. Sweet Transvestite - 1991 Anthony Head. The Rocky Horror Show - 1992 Australian Cast. 2003 Various Artists. Perfectly Frank - 2003 Paul Pecorino. Rocky Horror - 2003 Icelandic Cast. The Rocky Horror Punk Rock Show - 2003 Studio Cast. The Rocky Horror Show - 2004 Studio Cast. The Rocky Horror Show - 2005 Vancouver Cast. The Rocky Horror Show - 2006 Studio Cast.

El Show De Terror De Rocky (Original Mexican Cast) (1976) 65 views. The Rocky Horror Punk Rock Show CD (2003) 63 views. The Rocky Horror Show (Original Australian Cast) (1974) 61 views. Absolute O'Brien CD by Richard O'Brien (1999) 60 views. Recent Discussion Forum Topics. The Rocky Horror Punk Rock Show CD (2003) - Various artists. Non sognarlo Puoi Esserlo (tratto dal Rocky Horror Picture Show) CD by Apple Pie (2006) - Recorded live on April 6th, 2005 at Teatro Verdi Cesena in Cesena, Italy. Don't Dream It, Be It!

Rocky Horror Show, Various. The Rocky Horror Show (Original Musical Soundtrack). I'm not sure why it's called "The Rocky Horror Show" Album Box Set when it features a picture of Lips from the film on the cover and there's only one (incomplete) RHS album in the set. The entire design of this collection is awful. I was really happy when I first heard this release was coming out, I figured it would be a nice affordable option for newer fans and collectors to pick up these four discs at a good price.

Listen to music from Elenco: El Show De Terror De Rocky like El Brinco del Tiempo, ¿Qué ha Pasado con el Dia de Ayer? & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Elenco: El Show De Terror De Rocky.

The Rocky Horror Picture Show is the original soundtrack album to the 1975 film The Rocky Horror Picture Show, an adaptation of the musical The Rocky Horror Show that had opened in 1973. The soundtrack was released as an album in 1975 by Ode Records, produced by Richard Hartley. The album peaked at No. 49 on the Billboard 200 in 1978. It reached No. 12 on the Australian albums chart and No. 11 on the New Zealand albums chart

Release source: CD. Year: 1976. 06. Cancion De Rocky. 07. ¿Que Le Ha Pasado Al Sabado? 2:27.


1 En El Cine, Es Posible 4:04
2 Diablos, Janet 2:37
3 En La Casa De Frankenstein 3:24
4 Tierno Travesti 3:30
5 Ritmo Espacial 3:05
6 Estoy Por Nacer 3:25
7 Un Hombre Te Haré 1:58
8 Rock And Roll 2:01
9 Un Hombre Te Haré (Repetición) 2:22
10 Toca-Toca-Toca-Tócame 2:20
11 Debo Pensar 4:08
12 El Osito Del Niñito 2:42
13 Planeta - Mi Teta / Ponte Alerta Janeta 3:03
14 Pinta Mi Mundo De Rosa 2:43
15 No Lo Sueñes 2:50
16 Soy Indómito Y Bestial 1:56
17 Vuelvo A Mi Hogar 3:16
18 Super Héroes 2:50
19 En El Cine, Es Posible (Repetición) 1:28
Hidden Track
20 Hidden Track 2:39

Companies, etc.

  • Published By – Tim Perú
  • Recorded At – Estudio Villa Ruby
  • Mixed At – Estudio Villa Ruby


  • Executive-Producer – Karina Lerner
  • Guitar, Bass, Choir – Carlos Otero
  • Lyrics By, Music By – Richard O'Brien
  • Management – David Carrillo
  • Mixed By – Carlos*, Wicho*
  • Producer, Directed By, Arranged By, Voice – Carlos Otero , Elena Otero, Lalo Williams
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Elena*, Lalo*
  • Sequencer, Flute, Choir – Lalo Williams
  • Sequencer, Loops, Choir – Elena Otero
  • Translated By – Gonzalo Rodríguez Risco*


CD produced for sale only at Teatro Británico, Lima in 2001.
On the final track, "En el Cine, es Posible (repetición)", after the song ends there's a bit over 30 seconds of silence. Then music starts up again, and is promptly interrupted by a deep male voice that talks for awhile. After that the music starts back up, and he interrupts once again to speak for a bit before the music comes up for the last time and fades out.