Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Paulina Rubio - 21 Exitos

Paulina Rubio - 21 Exitos album download

Paulina Rubio - 21 Exitos album download
Performer: Paulina Rubio
Title: 21 Exitos
Genre: Latin
Released: 2009
MP3 album szie: 1605 mb
FLAC album size: 1813 mb

Deseo (Desire) is the eleventh studio album by Mexican recording artist Paulina Rubio, released on September 14, 2018 through Universal Music Spain. It is her first album in seven years as the follow up to Rubio’s tenth album Brava!.

This is the discography of Mexican pop singer Paulina Rubio, who has released four studio albums on EMI and six studio albums on Universal Records. By 2008 she had sold 1,269,000 albums in the US, according to Nielsen SoundScan and had notched 25 hits on Hot Latin Songs. She has sold over 15 million records worldwide. All regularly released singles and their chart positions on the . Billboard Hot 100, Hot Latin Songs, Latin Pop Airplay, Latin Tropical Airplay and the Spanish singles chart.

The two-disc set features all 14 of her '90s singles, including . Hot Latin hits "Mio," and "Amor de Mujer," and the theme tune.

Paulina Susana Rubio (born June 17, 1971 in Mexico City) is a Mexican singer and television personality. She is the daughter of Susana Dosamantes, a Mexican actress of soap operas. Rubio's music is popular in Latin America, Spain, United States, Europe and Asia. She began her career when she was nine years old in 1980, debuting with a music group called Timbiriche, recording ten albums with them. Rubio turned to acting in soap operas on Televisa.

Paulina is Rubio's first album released under the Universal label. Produced by Marcello Azevedo. To date, it is Paulina’s most successful album and is known as her signature album that launched her career even further with Universal. After terminating her contract with EMI, Paulina took nearly four years to prepare this release.


1 Causa Y Efecto
2 Ni Una Sola Palabra
3 Nada Puede Cambiarme
4 Enamorada
5 Te Daria Mi Vida
6 Mio
7 Nada De Ti
8 Siempre Tuya
9 El Me Engano
10 Pobre Nina Rica
11 Ayudame
12 Amaneci Sin Ti
13 A Contraluz
14 Algo De Ti
15 Ni Rosas Ni Juguetes
16 La Danza Del Escorpion
17 Escaleras De Arena
18 Ensename
19 Melodia De Tu Alma
20 Mas Que Amigos
21 Causa Y Efecto - Original

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Ajava Discos LLC.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – DISA LLC
  • Manufactured By – Universal Music Latino
  • Distributed By – Universal Music Latino


LAM7439 printed on front of disc.
Printed in China

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 1 01472 65893 0
  • Matrix / Runout: LAM7439