Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Glazunov, Lvov, Kabalevsky - A Russian Concert No. 2

Glazunov, Lvov, Kabalevsky - A Russian Concert No. 2 album download

Glazunov, Lvov, Kabalevsky - A Russian Concert No. 2 album download
Performer: Glazunov
Title: A Russian Concert No. 2
Country: UK
Genre: Classical
Released: 1988
MP3 album szie: 1754 mb
FLAC album size: 1802 mb

Glazunov, Lvov, Kabalevsky ‎– A Russian Concert No. 2. Label: Olympia (2) ‎– OCD147. Composed By – A. Glazunov Conductor – G. Yudin Orchestra – The USSR Radio Symphony Orchestra. Violin Concerto In A Minor. Lvov Conductor – Vladislav Chernushenko Orchestra – The Leningrad Philharmonic Orchestra Violin – Sergei Stadler.

A Russian Concert No. Glazunov (Composer), Lvov (Composer), Kabalevsky (Composer), Yudin (Conductor), Chernushenko (Conductor), Kitaenko (Conductor), Sergei Stadler (Violin) (Performer), USSR Radio Symphony Orchestra (Orchestra), Leningrad Philharmonic Orchestra (Orchestra), Moscow Symphony Orchestra (Orchestra) & 7 more Format: Audio C.

Opus/Catalogue NumberOp. I-Catalogue NumberI-Cat. No. IAG 6. v'ts/Sec's. 3 flutes (3rd also piccolo), oboe, English horn, 3 clarinets (A), 2 bassoons 4 horns (F), 2 trumpets (A), 3 trombones timpani, bells ("campanelli"), triangle, side drum, cymbals, bass drum, harp, strings. php?title Concert Waltz No. 47 (Glazunov, Aleksandr)&oldid 2609966.

38: No. 19. Allegretto by Dmitry Borisovich Kabalevsky and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. We don‘t have an album for this track yet. View all albums by this artist. Dmitri Borisovich Kabalevsky (Russian: Дмитрий Борисович Кабалевский) (December 30, 1904 – February 18, 1987) was a Russian Soviet composer. Kabalevsky is regarded as one of the great modern composers of children's music. He helped to set up the Union of Soviet Composers in Moscow and remained one of its leading figures.

Glazunov, Kabalevsky: Violin Concertos. 2, Scherzo in D minor. Pyotr Il'yich Tchaikovsky. Russian National Orchestra, Mikhail Pletnev, Gil Shaham. 9. 3, Melodie in E flat major.

Александар Глазунов, Alexandr Glazunov, Глазунов Олександр Костянтинович, Aleksander Glazunov, Alexander Konstantinovič Glazunov, الکساندر گلازونف, Aleksandr Qlazunov, Aleksandras Glazunovas, Alekszandr Konsztantyinovics Glazunov, Александър Глазунов, Αλεξάντρ Γκλαζούνοφ, Глазунов, Aleksandrs Glazunovs, Глазунов Александр Константинович, ალექსანდრე გლაზუნოვი, അലക്സാണ്ടർ ഗ്ലാസുനോവ്, Аляксандр Канстанцінавіч Глазуноў.

Album · 1997 · 10 Songs. Concerto for Violin and Orchestra in C major, o. 8. By Dmitri Kabalevsky - Gil Shaham, Russian National Orchestra & Mikhail Pletnev. 4. Concerto for Violin and Orchestra in C major, Op. 48: I. Allegro molto e con brio.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Symphony No. 9 In D Minor (Unfinished)
Composed By – A. Glazunov*Conductor – G. Yudin*Orchestra – The USSR Radio Symphony Orchestra*
Violin Concerto In A Minor
Composed By – A. Lvov*Conductor – Vladislav Chernushenko*Orchestra – The Leningrad Philharmonic Orchestra*Violin – Sergei Stadler*
2 Adagio Patetico, Rondo Agitato, Ma Non Presto 9:55
3 Andante Religioso 4:02
4 Marcia Trionfale 5:18
Musical Sketches To "Romeo And Juliet" Op. 55
Composed By – D. Kabalevsky*Conductor – Dmitri Kitaenko*Orchestra – The Moscow Symphony Orchestra
5 Introduction. Enmity And Love. Morning In Verona. 6:02
6 Preparations For The Ball 1:40
7 Guests' Procession 3:21
8 Merry Dance 1:33
9 Lyrical Dance. Meeting Of Romeo And Juliet 4:52
10 In Lorenzo's Cell 3:23
11 Scene At The Square 3:20
12 Romeo And Juliet 2:45
13 Finale - Death And Reconciliation 7:45

Companies, etc.

  • Made By – Disctronics (UK) Ltd.
  • Printed By – Creative Impression Ltd.


  • Cover – Wassily Kandinsky
  • Design – Creative Impression Ltd.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5015524001476

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
OCD147 Glazunov*, Lvov*, Kabalevsky* Glazunov*, Lvov*, Kabalevsky* - A Russian Concert No. 2 ‎(CD, Comp) Olympia OCD147 UK 1987
MA 15745 A Glazunov*, A Lvov*, D Kabalevsky* A Glazunov*, A Lvov*, D Kabalevsky* - A Russian Concert No 2 ‎(CD) Мелодия, Melodiya Australia MA 15745 Australia Unknown