Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » FragileHollow - Nothing

FragileHollow - Nothing album download

FragileHollow - Nothing album download
Performer: FragileHollow
Title: Nothing
Genre: Rock
Style:Gothic Metal
Released: 2005
MP3 album szie: 1431 mb
FLAC album size: 1428 mb

Fragilehollow discography (all). lt; Effete Mind (2003). Instant Pleasure (2006). Modified by: Daedolon. Added on: 2005-04-17 12:01:57. Last modified on: 2016-04-27 09:32:53.

Nothing Album Cover Art. FragileHollow.

Fragile is the fourth studio album by English progressive rock band Yes, released in November 1971 by Atlantic Records. Following the success of their tour to support their previous album, The Yes Album (1971), the band regrouped in London to work on a follow-up. Early into the sessions, keyboardist Tony Kaye was fired over his reluctance to learn more synthesisers and was replaced with Rick Wakeman of the Strawbs, whose experience with a wider range of keyboards expanded the group's sound.

Fragilehollow Nothing. dig it. Release Date: 2005 Tracklist. Give Your Opinion on Nothing. Staff & Contributors // Site Forum // Contact us. Bands:.

FragileHollow ‎– Nothing. Label: Not On Label (Fragile Hollow Self-released) ‎– none.


1 Nothing 6:01
2 Flee 4:43
3 Am Blue 3:16
4 Instant Pleasure 3:19


  • Drums – Olli Wall
  • Guitar – Harri Petjakko, Sami Koikkalainen
  • Keyboards, Backing Vocals – Tea Dickman
  • Vocals, Guitar, Bass – Aleksi Ahokas