Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Young T.H.U.G. - My Side Of The Tracks

Young T.H.U.G. - My Side Of The Tracks album download

Young T.H.U.G. - My Side Of The Tracks album download
Performer: Young T.H.U.G.
Title: My Side Of The Tracks
Genre: Hip hop
Released: 2004
MP3 album szie: 1581 mb
FLAC album size: 1267 mb

Young Thug’s verse continues the theme: I want you outta my life I want you back here tonight I’m tryna cut you, no knife I wanna slice ya and dice ya My argue possessive, ain’t got you precise Can you not turn off the TV? I’m watchin' a fight. Back in 2017, Post Malone teased some in-progress work with Young Thug ahead of the release of last year’s beerbongs & bentleys. We got some killer shit tucked away, he told XXL at the time.

Follow Young Thug: ww. witter. Follow 2 Chainz: ww. Follow Wiz Khalifa: ww.

Young Thug, Young Stoner Life Records. Tellin Em. Young Thug, S-Type. 2018 саундтрек к фильму.

Thug grew to prominence in 2013 after releasing his mixtape 1017 Thug to positive critical reception. He has collaborated with artists such as Gucci Mane, Young Scooter, Rich Homie Quan and Waka Flocka Flame. Thug was born amongst the masses eliminating any doubt that he wouldn’t be special. Let us know what you think of the Last.

Young Thug best tracks. Include tracks from compilation albums Exclude tracks from compilation albums The same track can appear on multiple albums, so excluding tracks from compilation albums helps to remove duplicates from this list.

Almost a year since his last album, Young Thug showcases his latest evolution with his singing album Beautiful Thugger Girls. Executive produced by Drake, London on Da Track, and Wheezy, the 14-track set was inspired by Thug’s fiancée Jerrika Karlae. The star-studded guest list boasts appearances from Snoop Dogg, Lil Durk, Millie Go Lightly, Jacquees, and Future, who joins his former rival on Relationship.

Rap. ← Back to All Results. Young Martha EP. by: Sheldon Pearce. Beautiful Thugger Girls. by: Paul A. Thompson.

JEFFERY Young Thug to stream in hi-fi, or to download in True CD Quality on Qobuz. You can download these tracks or listen to 30-second samples in MP3 320. Unlimited music streaming. Listen to this album in high quality now on our apps. Enjoy this album on Qobuz apps with your subscription.

Jeffery Lamar Williams (born August 16, 1991), known professionally as Young Thug, is an American rapper, singer, songwriter, and record producer. Known for his eccentric vocal style and fashion. He first received attention for his collaborations with rappers Rich Homie Quan, Future, Birdman, Cash Out, Shawty Lo and Gucci Mane. Young Thug initially released a series of independent mixtapes beginning in 2011 with I Came from Nothing.


1 Intro (King Al)
2 Young T.H.U.G.
3 My Side Of The Tracks
4 Skit
5 Shit Get Real Part 2
6 Get Ya'll Crunk
7 Make Me Rich
8 Go Geta
9 Skit
10 That Water
11 My Nigga, My Mohfucka
12 My Thug Story
13 Skit
14 Young Thug's Life
15 Better Wayz
16 Let The Birds Fly
17 Make Me Rich RJ2 Mix
18 Go Geta Remix


Monroe, Louisiana

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: none