Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Atomic Kitten - The Greatest Hits

Atomic Kitten - The Greatest Hits album download

Atomic Kitten - The Greatest Hits album download
Performer: Atomic Kitten
Title: The Greatest Hits
Country: UK
Genre: Pop
Style:Ballad, Europop
Released: 2004
MP3 album szie: 1658 mb
FLAC album size: 1440 mb

The Greatest Hits is the first compilation album released by the British girl group Atomic Kitten; the album was released following the announcement of the group's split. It was released in the United Kingdom on 5 April 2004 by Virgin Records. It contains all of the group's chart hits from the group's three studio albums Right Now (2000), Feels So Good (2002) and Ladies Night (2003). Right Now 2004" was released as the album's lead single on 29 March 2004

Greatest Hits (2004) - download the album and listen online. On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Org Album: Greatest Hits (2004).

A European release, Greatest Hits should provide just about anyone with all the Atomic Kitten that's necessary, including big singles like "Be with U," "It's OK!," "See Ya," "Whole Again," and "Love Doesn't Have to Hurt. It touches on each of the group's studio albums - 2001's Right Now, 2002's Feels So Good, and 2003's Ladies Night (the title track, included here, being a Kool & the Gang cover) - with a strong emphasis placed on the singles.

The Collection (Atomic Kitten album). The Collection is the second compilation album by girl group Atomic Kitten which was released on 2 May 2005 and consists of singles, B-sides and album tracks. The album was to coincide with the group's 2005 mini comeback. The album failed to chart.

Greatest Hits albümüne ait şarkıları görebilir ve dinleyebilirsiniz. En çok dinlenen, en popüler şarkıcılar, albümler ve şarkılar muzikdinle. You and I Two of a kind A meeting of minds The time of our lives A perfect night (A perfect night) Outa sight As I look in your eyes (Look in your eyes) Never felt so right. I really want tonight to last forever I really wanna be with you I really want tonight to last forever I really wanna be with you. Night and day (night and day) Come what may There's always change Nothing stays the same (nothing stays the same) Who can say (who can say) What will come our way (Come your way) Leave it all to fate Let tomorrow wait. I really want tonight to last forever I really wanna.

Their five year chart reign began when the Spice Girls dipped and since then they've crystallised into a trio whose ability to swing from perky dance floor fillers to bar stool ballads has secured a fan base spanning tweenies to thirty-somethings. In addition, their ability to pollinate with boybands, draw claws with rival pop princesses and bicker amongst themselves over hemlines and hairdos, has made them succulent tabloid fodder.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Whole Again 3:07
2 Ladies Night
Featuring – Kool & The Gang
3 The Tide Is High 3:27
4 It's OK! 3:17
5 Be With U 3:37
6 If U Come To Me 3:46
7 Eternal Flame 3:13
8 Love Doesn't Have To Hurt 3:31
9 The Last Goodbye 3:08
10 Right Now 2004 3:46
11 See Ya (Radio Mix)
Remix – Cutfather & Joe
12 I Want Your Love (2XS Radio Mix)
Mixed By – 2XS
13 You Are 3:28
14 Cradle 3:50
15 Someone Like Me 2:06
16 Daydream Believer (Beat Gallery Remix) 3:26
17 Be With You (Milky 7" Edit) 3:34


  • Management – Martin O'Shea
  • Producer [Executive Producer] – Hugh Goldsmith

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 4 988006 824508
  • Barcode (Scanned): 4988006824508
  • ASIN: B0001W8JPA
  • Rights Society: JASRAC

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CDSIN16, 724357815420 Atomic Kitten The Greatest Hits ‎(CD, Comp) Virgin, EMI CDSIN16, 724357815420 UK 2004
CDVIR (WF) 713 Atomic Kitten The Greatest Hits ‎(CD, Comp, Copy Prot.) Virgin CDVIR (WF) 713 South Africa 2004
VJCP-68651 Atomic Kitten The Greatest Hits ‎(CD, Comp, Copy Prot., Promo) Virgin, Innocent VJCP-68651 Japan 2004
none Atomic Kitten Atomic Kitten: The Greatest Hits ‎(15xFile, AAC, Comp, 256) Virgin, EMI none 2004
724357822527 Atomic Kitten The Greatest Hits ‎(CD, Comp, Copy Prot.) Virgin 724357822527 Australia 2004