Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Axis Of Advance - The List

Axis Of Advance - The List album download

Axis Of Advance - The List album download
Performer: Axis Of Advance
Title: The List
Country: France
Genre: Rock
Style:Black Metal, Death Metal
Released: 2002
MP3 album szie: 1325 mb
FLAC album size: 1486 mb

Axis of Advance discography (main). Axis of Advance discography (all).

Topics about Axis of Advance albums in general should be placed in relevant topic categories. This category contains albums by Axis of Advance. Pages in category "Axis of Advance albums". The following 2 pages are in this category, out of 2 total. This list may not reflect recent changes (learn more). O. Obey (Axis of Advance album).

You can get here List Album Lyrics, Tracklist, Videos, Cover Picture and More. Send to a friend: Axis Of Advance. Send to a friend: Follow Us. List album song lyrics. 1. Welcome To The Family lyrics.

Axis of Advance Albums: Strike, The List, Obey. Members: J. Read, Vermin, Wör. Genres: Black Metal, Death Metal. Labels: Axis of Advance. Submitted by 모흐 (April 8, 2016).

They're calling this sort of thing war metal, which is pretty stupid, but it is appropriate for the sound of bands like Edmonton's Axis of Advance. Born out of the ashes of Sacrementary Abolishment, these three gentlemen play ultra-raw and primitive blackened thrash. There are no keyboards allowed thankfully, making this a black metal treat that actually sounds menacing, scary and metal. There's nothing in the way of hooks, choruses or anything that will become the soundtrack to fond memories, but damned if anyone can deny the power of such freaked-out, hyper and evil metal

Axis of Advance was a Canadian death metal band from Edmonton, Alberta, active from 1998 to 2008. Axis of Advance was formed in 1998 by two members of the band Sacramentary Abolishment after the third member, drummer Paulus Kressman, left that band. Guitarist/vocalist Wör and bassist/vocalist Vermin recruited drummer James Read and formed a new band. In 1999 the band released an EP, Landline. In 2002 the group release an album, The List.


1 Annihilation 6:09
2 The Torture 4:03
3 Sacrifice 4:05
4 Massacrion 5:09
5 Namination 3:59
6 Supremincer 4:07
7 RetAllahttack 3:23
8 Shifter 2:58

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Osmose Productions
  • Copyright (c) – Osmose Productions
  • Published By – Les Editions Hurlantes
  • Distributed By – SPV GmbH – SPV 085-08832 CD
  • Recorded At – VHS Studios
  • Mastered At – Mega Wimp Sound
  • Pressed By – Sony DADC – A0100430581-0101


  • Bass, Vocals – Vermin
  • Drums – J. Read
  • Engineer – Steve Loree
  • Guitar, Vocals – Wör
  • Mastered By – Peter Neuber
  • Producer – Axis Of Advance


Recorded June 2002.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 693723088327
  • Matrix / Runout: Sony DADC A0100430581-0101 21 A1
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L551
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 94K1
  • Rights Society: SACEM/SDRM/SACD/SGDL
  • Label Code: LC 02406

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
OPLP 137 Axis Of Advance The List ‎(LP) Osmose Productions OPLP 137 France 2002
OPCD 137 Axis Of Advance The List ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Osmose Productions OPCD 137 France 2002