Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Nero Circus - Human Pigs

Nero Circus - Human Pigs album download

Nero Circus - Human Pigs album download
Performer: Nero Circus
Title: Human Pigs
Genre: Rock
Style:Thrash, Stoner Rock
Released: 1995
MP3 album szie: 1537 mb
FLAC album size: 1757 mb

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.

Band name Music genre Lyrical themes Album title Song title Label Artist User profile Google.

Band Name Nero Circus. Album Name Nailed Harder. Type EP. Data de lançamento 1994. Labels Wild Rags Records. Estilo de MúsicaHardcore. Membros têm este álbum0. 3. Taste the Ice Pick. 4. Situation Violent. Other productions from Nero Circus.

A curious release, Nero Circus' Human Pigs is difficult to categorize. There are elements of thrash (guitar work) and vocals reminiscent of Alice In Chains, but the band is neither thrash nor grunge, and they don't sound anything like Hellbastard (the former band of two members) either. The songs are mostly midpaced, with crunchy guitars and vocals ranging from the aforementioned AIC style to a more hoarse growl. A band that might have developed into something special, but they broke up soon after the release of the album

Nero Circus - Human Pigs (1995). Country: United Kingdom Genre: Thrash Metal, Stoner Rock Quality: WAVPack (image+. cue) MP3 CBR 320 kbps. Artist: Deville Album: Pigs with Gods Country: Sweden Genre: Stoner, Hard Rock Quality: Mp3, CBR 320 kbps. Tracklist: 01. Lost Grounds 02. Pigs with Gods 03. Gold Sealed Tomb 04. Cut It Loose 05.

NERO CIRCUS's profile including the latest music, albums, songs, music videos and more updates. Hardline according to Nero Circus.

Death Thrash Core Doom. ALBUMS: tracklist, lyrica and cover: Human Pigs. Total: 1 album(s) in database.


1 Nero Value 3:54
2 Leeches 3:13
3 Six 5:32
4 Salt In The Wound 4:41
5 Not My Equal 4:18
6 Human Pigs 4:25
7 Our Star 1:01
8 Kicked In The Face 4:55
9 Hardline 3:12
10 Taste The Ice Pick 3:41
11 Pressure Valve 4:25
12 Outro 1:34

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 013744 051827