Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Accelera Deck - From Vinyl

Accelera Deck - From Vinyl album download

Accelera Deck - From Vinyl album download
Performer: Accelera Deck
Title: From Vinyl
Genre: Electronic
Style:IDM, Drum n Bass, Drone
Released: 2012
MP3 album szie: 1240 mb
FLAC album size: 1750 mb

Accelera Deck is Chris Jeely from Birmingham, Alabama, USA. Chris played and recorded in numerous rock bands, influenced heavily by the textures of My Bloody Valentine and the early 90s ‘shoegaze’ scene. It was the release of Aphex Twin’s ‘Selected Ambient Works Volume II’ and Seefeel’s ‘Quique’ that inspired Chris to begin experimenting with guitar and sampler. He began recording as Accelera Deck sometime after October 1995, when a fire claimed all of his music equipment. With a little insurance money, a four track and guitar were purchased

Accelera Deck ‎– Disquieting. Label: [FWD: ‎– [FWD:2002. Format: Vinyl, LP, Album. Country: Netherlands. Released: 05 Jun 2000.

Accelera Deck ‎– Addict. Label: English Muffin Records ‎– MUFF 003. Format: 2 Vinyl, LP, Album, Blue. Country: US. Released: 1999. 300 copies were pressed on blue vinyl. Other Versions (2 of 2) View All. Cat.

Accelera Deck bir gönderi paylaştı. Our Lamour friend and beloved ambient artist Llarks has released a new album, ä for the first time on vinyl via Vanguard Flowers Publishing. Like A Daydream, by Llarks.

Accelera Deck (aka Exhalera Deck, Saint 13, September Plateau) Real Name: Chris Jeely, born in Birmingham, Alabama in 1976 is an American who has had a myriad of releases on various labels such as: Endorphin, Blackbean, Rocket Racer and Pitchcadet. In the past he has used subtle guitar like textures and twinkling melodies.

Free music collection artist Accelera Deck - find all tracks in mp3 online for free. Listen and download all songs by Accelera Deck. Free collection of music, songs and tracks from Accelera Deck - find and listen as much as you want.

Record/Vinyl + Digital Album. One-off pressing of 500 copies. no. awkward 08. Includes unlimited streaming of Accelera Deck, Sybarite via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 2 days.

As such the sound has hyper-evolved with no seeming reference point for the new music. But the truth is there are reference points for this new sound scattered throughout the Accelera Deck discography. First things first though, Zach Evans plays drums on the album (later replaced by Brad Davis) and Jeely sings, while playing guitar and creating his usual damaged guitar tones, and caustic melodies via computer


1 Intrinsic 20:58
2 Are You A Film Loop? 5:54
3 Charset 5:15
4 Eject 4:23
5 iActuarial 3:29
6 A Color Closer To Mercury 4:15
7 Farewell Loop 5:24
8 Cumulus Thoughts 5:43
9 U Can't Scam The Twin 6:04
10 Guided (Speakers Keep Speaking Version) 4:35
11 A Small Presence 4:08
12 The Nearness Of You Makes Me Feel So Real 5:59


1 vinyl only bonus track from Acceleradeck* - Narcoticbeats
2 and 3 from Accelera Deck - Sheffield Melodies 1.1
4 and 5 from Accelera Deck - Eject
6 from the a side of Accelera Deck - Sheffield Melodies 1.2
7 and 12 from Accelera Deck - The Nearness Of You...
8 and 11 vinyl only bonus tracks from Accelera Deck - Addict
9 from Various - Signalflow
10 from Various - Speakers Keep Speaking

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • ASIN: B008DB37DA