Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Kenyon Hopkins - Sound Tour: Italy

Kenyon Hopkins - Sound Tour: Italy album download

Kenyon Hopkins - Sound Tour: Italy album download
Performer: Kenyon Hopkins
Title: Sound Tour: Italy
Country: US
Style:Folk, Swing
Released: 1962
MP3 album szie: 1446 mb
FLAC album size: 1893 mb

Sound Tour: Impressions In Sound Of An American On Tour ‎(LP, Comp). Sound Tour: Italy ‎(LP, Album, Mono). Verve Records, Verve Records. Sound Tour: Hawaii ‎(LP, Comp).

All formats Album CD CD Album CD Single CD Maxi Vinyl records LP 7 inchs 7 inchs (SP) 7 inchs (EP) 12 inchs 78 rpm 10 inchs DVD VHS Tape Clothing T-Shirt Others. kenyon hopkins sound tour: italy - esquire magazine. Tri fold gatefold hardbound booklet 50002.

Artist: Kenyon Hopkins Orchestra. Album: Sound Tour: Hawaii. Sound Tour: Hawaii: Best 2 songs. Kenyon Hopkins Orchestra - Luau 02:07. Kenyon Hopkins Orchestra - Hula Shuffle 02:25. Kenyon Hopkins Orchestra: best 2 tracks. Kenyon Hopkins Orchestra - Jerez Wine Cellar Golden Oldies, 2015 02:26. Kenyon Hopkins Orchestra - Hawaiian War Chant Golden Oldies, 2015 01:50. Artist: Kenyon Hopkins Orchestra.

By Kenyon Hopkins Orchestra. Listen to Sound Tour: Spain in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Kenyon Hopkins - Gloomy Sunday 03:15. Kenyon Hopkins - The Fastest Gun 01:42. Kenyon Hopkins - The Operation 01:55. Kenyon Hopkins - Lemonade 03:08. Kenyon Hopkins - Archie's Breakup 04:01. Kenyon Hopkins - Haunted House 03:02. Kenyon Hopkins - The Nervous Beat 02:19. Kenyon Hopkins - Lonelyville 02:30. Kenyon Hopkins - High on a Windy Hill 02:58.

Kenyon Hopkins (January 15, 1912 – April 7, 1983) was an American composer who composed many film scores in a jazz idiom. Although he has been neglected in recent years, he was once called "one of jazz's great composers and arrangers". Hopkins also composed various works, including Symphony Number 1 and Number 2, chamber music and the jazz ballet "Rooms" for Anna Sokolow.

Released by SINETONE AMR Jul 2015 12 Tracks. Sound Tour - France is a English album released on Jul 2015. Sound Tour - France Album has 12 songs sung by kenyon hopkins. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Sound Tour - France songs on Gaana. attr("src", $('. de tp.


A1 Arrival Milano
A2 Bella Roma
A3 Sorrento
A4 Seaside
A5 Street Dance
A6 Carnival
B1 L'Autobus
B2 Gondola
B3 Roman Nights
B4 Early Morning Song
B5 Shepherds Serenade
B6 All' Albergo
B7 Arrive Derci Roma

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
V6-50002 Kenyon Hopkins Sound Tour: Italy Impressions In Sound of An American On Tour ‎(LP, Album) Verve Records V6-50002 US Unknown