Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » The Blackrats - Horrorbilly For Hire

The Blackrats - Horrorbilly For Hire album download

The Blackrats - Horrorbilly For Hire album download
Performer: The Blackrats
Title: Horrorbilly For Hire
Genre: Rock
Released: 2011
MP3 album szie: 1856 mb
FLAC album size: 1439 mb

Band Name The Blackrats. Album Name Horrorbilly for Hire. Wydawcy Self-Released. Styl muzycznyPsychobilly. Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album1.

Graphic Design - Greenbased Design Album Illustration - Ricardo Arreola. The Blackrats have evolved their sound through various lineup changes. Not quite rockabilly or psychobilly, the band mixes their multiple influences of punk, metal, rock, and blues to form a unique sound that has made the current incarnation a constant crowd pleaser. Blackrats are; Sarah Richardson on vocals, Dylan Mombourquette on drums, Jason Cantfell on guitar, & Pete Green on upright bass. Horrorbilly for Hire. Contact the Blackrats. Streaming and Download help. If you like the Blackrats, you may also like: Kebab Disco by NEUTRALS. This Oakland outfit make punk-edged indie pop with effervescent energy and Velcro-solid hooks.

Formed in 2009, The Blackrats rocked their way up the ranks of Halifax's thriving music scene with the independently produced and recorded release of their debu. t album, Horrorbilly for Hire, in 2011. On the heels of their independent success, in 2013, they were signed by Splatterhouse Wreckords out of Seattle, recording "Shake Your Brain" in 2014, as well as re-releasing the first two albums under the label.

Transcending the sounds of traditional rockabilly and psychobilly the Blackrats formed in 2009, rocking their way up the ranks of the thriving music scene in Halifax, Nova Scotia. After the release of their debut album "Horrorbilly for Hire" in 2011, the band quickly gained a cult fan base in both Canada and the USA, being heard from coast to coast on Rue Morgue Radio, Psycho Radio and Zorch Radio in Seattle.

The Blackrats - Horrorbilly for Hire - 2011 05. Zombie Walk. mp3 06. Return of the Living Dead. The Blackrats - Horrorbilly for Hire - 2011, MP3, 128-320 kbps. Download via torrent Download via magnet. The Blackrats - Horrorbilly for Hire - 2011. 06.

The Blackrats – 2011-Horrorbilly for Hire. BLACKRAT – Sepulchral Lust. The Blackrats – After Dark. the Blackrats – Zombie Walk.


1 King Of Monsters
2 Werewolf By Night
3 Creature Bride
4 Drop Dead Doll
5 Zombie Walk
6 Return Of The Livng Dead
7 Bones Away
8 Elvira
9 Cannibal
10 Monster Island