Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Lime Spiders - Volatile

Lime Spiders - Volatile album download

Lime Spiders - Volatile album download
Performer: Lime Spiders
Title: Volatile
Country: Australasia
Genre: Rock
Style:Alternative Rock, Indie Rock
Released: 1988
MP3 album szie: 1275 mb
FLAC album size: 1967 mb

Volatile (The Lime Spiders album). Volatile is the second studio album by The Lime Spiders, released in 1988 through Virgin Records on vinyl. Volatile" (Mick Blood, Gerard Corben) - 2:46. Can't Hear You Anymore" (Richard Lawson, Gerard Corben) - 2:37. The Odyssey" (Richard Lawson) - 3:16. Lot to Answer For" (Mick Blood) - 2:15. The Captor & the Captive One" (Tony Bambach) - 3:33. My Main Attraction" (Mick Blood) - 3:21. The Other Side of You" (Mick Blood) - 3:20.

Lime Spiders : Volatile,album, artykuł, lista piosenek, mp3, teksty. Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album0. 2. Can't Hear You Anymore. 5. Lot to Answer For. 6. The Captor & the Captive One. 7. My Main Attraction.

Tracklist: 1. Volatile, 2. Can’t Hear You Anymore, 3. The Odyssey, 4. Lot To Answer For, 5. The Captor & The Captive One, 6. My Main Attraction, 7. The Other Side Of You, 8. Deaf, Dumb & Blind, 9. Strange Kind Of Love, 10. Under My Umbrella, 11. Won& Fall In Love, 12. Test Pattern. Can’t Hear You Anymore.

Artist on sleeve: Lime Spiders Artist on labels: The Lime Spiders. Volatile ‎(Cass, Album).

Can't Hear You Anymore, 02:37.

Lime Spiders was created in 2007. An eighth of a tablespoon of 400 GPL Lime Juice Concentrate when added to 7/8th of a tablespoon of water will equal 1 tablespoon of fresh Lime Juice. Of course, fresh Lime Juice will taste better as the concentrate goes through an evaporation process which hinders the volatile top notes due to heating.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Volatile
A2 Can't Hear You Anymore
A3 The Odyssey
A4 Lot To Answer For
A5 The Captor & The Captive One
A6 My Main Attraction
B1 The Other Side Of You
Vocals [Additional Harmonies] – Brigid O'Donohue, Nancy Kiel, Phil Graham
B2 Deaf, Dumb & Blind
B3 Strange Kind Of Love
B4 Under My Umbrella
B5 Won't Fall In Love
B6 Test Pattern

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Glebe Studios
  • Mixed At – EMI Studios 301
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Virgin Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Virgin Records Ltd.
  • Published By – Virgin Music (Publishers) Ltd.
  • Mastered At – Trutone Mastering Labs
  • Pressed By – Electrosound Group Midwest, Inc.


  • Bass, Backing Vocals – Tony "Chief" Bambach*
  • Cover [Concept] – Cody Anderson , Michael Manos
  • Drums, Percussion, Backing Vocals – Richard Lawson
  • Guitar – Gerard Corben
  • Lead Vocals – Mick Blood
  • Mastered By – Phil Austin
  • Mixed By – Greg "Hendo" Henderson*, Peter Blyton
  • Photography By – Michelle Aboud
  • Producer – Peter Blyton
  • Recorded By – Adam Quaiff*, David Richards, Peter Blyton
  • Typography, Layout – Mark Denning
  • Written-By – G. Corben* (tracks: A1, A2), M. Blood* (tracks: A1, A4, A6 to B2, B4 to B6), R. Lawson* (tracks: A2, A3), T. Bambach* (tracks: A5, B3)


Inner sleeve with lyrics

Recorded Feb 1988
Mixed March 1988

Made in U.S.A.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 1704-61367-1 6
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout A, etched): CAROL-1367-A Pa 988 EMW
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout B, etched): CAROL-1367-B Pa 988
  • Matrix / Runout (Runouts A&B, stamped): MASTERED BY TRUTONE

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
VOZ 2015 The Lime Spiders Volatile ‎(LP, Album) Virgin VOZ 2015 Australasia 1988
VOZMPCD007 Lime Spiders* Volatile ‎(CD, Album) Virgin VOZMPCD007 Australia 1991
CDV 2534, VOZ CD2015 Lime Spiders* Volatile ‎(CD, Album) Virgin, Virgin CDV 2534, VOZ CD2015 Australia 1988
TCV 2534 Lime Spiders* Volatile ‎(Cass, Album) Virgin TCV 2534 1988
CAROL MC 1367 Lime Spiders* Volatile ‎(Cass, Album) Caroline Records CAROL MC 1367 US 1988