Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Lacey Sturm - Life Screams

Lacey Sturm - Life Screams album download

Lacey Sturm - Life Screams album download
Performer: Lacey Sturm
Title: Life Screams
Genre: Rock
Style:Hard Rock
Released: 2016
MP3 album szie: 1666 mb
FLAC album size: 1665 mb

Life Screams is the debut solo studio album by the American singer Lacey Sturm. It was released on February 12, 2016 through Followspot Records. With the release of Life Screams, Sturm became the first solo female to top the Billboard Hard Rock Albums chart. The album sold 9,000 copies in its first week in the United States.

Lacey Sturm Obsession (David Crowder Band Cover). Lacey Sturm Amazing Grace (Elvis Presley cover). play) (pause) (download) (fb) (vk) (tw).

Life Screams is the perfect title to capture the explosive, high-energy rock of Lacey Sturm’s first solo album post-Flyleaf. Over a rush of snarling riffs and hammering grooves, the vocalist examines the battle between light and dark through the lens of her intense faith. Sturm shifts into introspection toward the album’s end, but even on a ballad like Run to You, her devout belief burns bright. Life Screams Lacey Sturm.

Lyrics to "Life Screams" song by Lacey Sturm: Grand speeches pour out with the rain On streets where no one's listening And you curse the cold wi. .Life screams out, it's calling you by name Life screams out all of this will change Your lungs are only flesh And everything that dies will fade away Life calls for her lover You will live forever Live forever. Thanks to Naomi for adding these lyrics. Thanks to Sturmtrooper for correcting these lyrics. Writer(s): DAVID HODGES, LACEY STURM. L. Lacey Sturm Lyrics. album: "Life Screams" (2016).

Life Screams is the debut 2016 solo studio album of American singer and former frontwoman of Flyleaf Lacey Sturm. It debuted on the top of the US Billboard Hard Rock Albums chart, a feat that has never been done before by any other solo woman in Hard Rock

Exclusive Prime pricing. There is not one song that is mediocre or worse. The songs range from hardcore with a chorus that is consisted of gritty singing and screams (I'm Not Laughing) to beautiful acoustic guitar (Run to You). There is one track, Vanity, that isn't a song but more of like a dialogue between Lacey and "Propaganda" about that then transitions into the next song Rot.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Impossible
Written-By – Korey Cooper
2 The Soldier
Written-By – David Hodges
3 I'm Not Laughing 3:18
4 Vanity
Featuring – Propaganda
5 Rot
Written-By – Ben Hull, Josh Sturm*, Saria Dorsey, Tom Gascon
6 You're Not Alone
Written-By – Korey Cooper
7 Feels Like Forever
Written-By – Korey Cooper
8 Life Screams
Written-By – David Hodges
9 Faith
Written-By – David Hodges
10 Roxanne (Live)
Drums – Joel Armstrong Written-By – Sting
11 Run To You 3:38

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – FOLLOWSPOT Records
  • Distributed By – The Fuel Music MGMT Co.
  • Mixed At – The Emergency Room
  • Marketed By – The Fuel Music MGMT Co.
  • Mastered At – Howie Weinberg Mastering
  • Recorded At – The Emergency Room
  • Pressed By – The ADS Group


  • Bass – Ben Hull
  • Booking – Mark Claassen
  • Drums – Drew Rodaniche
  • Executive-Producer – JW Clarke*
  • Guitar, Producer, Design, Photography By – Josh Sturm*
  • Illustration – Jordan Clarke
  • Legal – Doug Mark
  • Management – JW Clarke*
  • Mastered By – Gentry Studer
  • Piano, Keyboards – Jordan Sarmiento
  • Producer, Mixed By, Recorded By – Evan Rodaniche
  • Producer, Vocals – Lacey Sturm
  • Public Relations – Rick Hoganson
  • Written-By – Josh Sturm* (tracks: 1-9, 11), Lacey Sturm (tracks: 1-9, 11)


CD comes with double sided poster

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 859715856309
  • Barcode (Printed): 8 59715 85630 9
  • Matrix / Runout: 6803-CD-0172 15-3851-22 the ADS group
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LK13