Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Mando Diao - Infruset Guld

Mando Diao - Infruset Guld album download

Mando Diao - Infruset Guld album download
Performer: Mando Diao
Title: Infruset Guld
Country: Europe
Genre: Rock
Released: 2013
MP3 album szie: 1890 mb
FLAC album size: 1545 mb

Mando Diao is an alternative rock band from Borlänge, Sweden. The band got their breakthrough with the release of the album Hurricane Bar. Their main fan base is in Sweden, Germany, Austria, Switzerland and Japan. Band members are Björn Dixgård (vocals, guitar), Carl-Johan Fogelklou (bass), Jens Siverstedt (guitar), Daniel Haglund (keyboard) and Patrik Heinkipieti (drums).

Infruset Guld Q&A. Songwriter Gustaf Fröding. Featuring Linnea Dixgård. Writers Gustaf Fröding. More Mando Diao albums. Show all albums by Mando Diao. About Genius Contributor Guidelines Press Advertise Event Space.

Infruset ‎(CD, Album, Jew). Infruset ‎(CD, Album, RE). Musica De La Santa, Universal, Vertigo. Infruset Guld ‎(CD, Dig).

Mando Diao’s Greatest Hits Volume 1 album was released January 2012, representing a collection of the band’s best known songs as well as the previously unreleased Christmas Could Have Been Good. Greatest Hits Vol 1 (2012). Above And Beyond – MTV Unplugged, was released as CD and DVD December 2011. With acoustic versions of many of Mando Diao’s most popular songs, new tracks and covers, the album also featured appearances of Lana Del Rey, Ray Davis from the Kinks and artwork by Klaus Voormann. The Malevolence Of Mando Diao 2002 – 2007 is a collection of B-sides, previously unreleased songs, live recordings and fan favourites. The single the Quarry was release in connection with the album. The Malevolence of Mando diao (2009). Their fifth album, Give Me Fire, was released February 2009.

Mando Diao continued to hone their sound, blending pop, mod, soul, R&B, and Brit-pop elements into a style that was quirky yet timeless. The album went quadruple platinum in Sweden, won a Grammy Award, and inspired a spin-off album, 2013's Infruset Guld.


1 Den Självslagne
2 En Sångarsaga
3 Infruset
4 I Ungdomen
5 Snigelns Visa
6 Strövtåg I Hembygden
7 Men
8 En Ung Mor
9 Titania
10 Gråbergssång
11 Säv Säv Susa (Bonus Track)
12 Dagg (Bonus Track)
13 En Sångarsaga (Demo Version)
14 Den Självslagne (Demo Version)
15 Snigelns Visa (Demo Version)
16 Infruset (Demo Version)
17 Men (Demo Version)
18 Strövtåg I Hembygden (Demo Version)
19 Titania (Demo Version)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 888837309820

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
88725478291 Mando Diao Infruset ‎(LP, Album, Ltd) Musica De La Santa 88725478291 Europe 2012
88725478291 Mando Diao Infruset ‎(LP, Album, RP) Musica De La Santa 88725478291 Europe 2017
88765412832 Mando Diao Infruset ‎(CD, Album, Jew) Columbia 88765412832 Sweden 2012
0602537201129 Mando Diao Infruset ‎(CD, Album, RE) Musica De La Santa, Universal, Vertigo 0602537201129 Europe 2012
88843019072 Mando Diao Infruset Guld ‎(CD, Album) Musica De La Santa 88843019072 Sweden 2013