Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Attwenger - Spot

Attwenger - Spot album download

Attwenger - Spot album download
Performer: Attwenger
Title: Spot
Country: Germany
Released: 2015
MP3 album szie: 1432 mb
FLAC album size: 1625 mb

Videos of the album Spot.

Attwenger (formed 1990) is a musical duo from Linz, Austria. The group is made up of drummer Markus Binder and button accordion player Hans-Peter Falkner; both members also sing. Attwenger's music is an unusual combination of Upper Austrian folk music and hip-hop, with lyrics sung (and rapped) in Upper Austrian dialect. Falkner often plays his accordion through effects pedals to give his instrument a distorted timbre similar to that of an electric guitar. Binder sometimes uses drum machines.

Listen to music from Attwenger like Kaklakariada, Shakin my Brain & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Attwenger. The name Attwenger comes from an old four-lined stanza, that was played in regional broadcast. Markus Binder plays drums, Hans-Peter Falkner the accordion (electric squeeze-box). Both also sing and use electronic effects and instruments. Attwenger is considered one of the most innovative bands in Austria and fuses elements of folk with punk, rock, hip-hop and electro. Their first LP "most" was released in early 1991.

Dynamit und Edelschrott. Listen to Spot now. Listen to Spot in full in the this site app. Play on this site.


A1 kana daham
A2 japaner
A3 wöd
A4 i bin froh
A5 schmafu
A6 ned vü
A7 aussi
A8 ferl und fritz
A9 oida
A10 dan weng
A11 immernu
A12 leck mi o
B13 heid scho
B14 glong
B15 maunda
B16 zopf
B17 automatische
B18 sog amoi
B19 söwa
B20 einfamilienhaus
B21 wos los
B22 blur
B23 kana alla


Limited edition on 180g green translucent vinyl, includes CD poster-booklet and mp3 downloadcode

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4015698046212

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
US-0462 Attwenger Spot ‎(CD, Album) Trikont, Lotus Records US-0462 Germany 2015