Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Whimsical - The Glow

Whimsical - The Glow album download

Whimsical - The Glow album download
Performer: Whimsical
Title: The Glow
Genre: Hip hop
Style:Gangsta, Pop Rap
Released: 2005
MP3 album szie: 1780 mb
FLAC album size: 1506 mb

Listen free to Whimsical – The Glow (The glow 2: Invincible winner, Superstar and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. A new version of Last. Overview (current section).

by Whimsical - 14 Tracks - 52:42. Release date 01/01/2005. The Glow 2: Invincible Winner (feat.

Whimsical, now a two piece, have decided to record an album of cover songs and some old Whimsical songs that never made it onto our albums. This is a way for us to get a feel of how new songs will come together for album number three. Songs will be added over the next few months as we finish them. Our 2nd album, Sleep to Dream, will be out Feb 24th on Saint Marie Records.

Glow is the second studio album by English Britpop band Reef. Produced by the band and George Drakoulias, the album was released on 27 January 1997 supported by the singles "Place Your Hands", "Come Back Brighter", "Consideration" and "Yer Old". Glow reached number one on the UK Albums Chart. Generally speaking, Glow was received positively.

Into the Glow melds earnest expression with contemporary folk music stylings and relatable indie-pop hooks. Make sure you come early to hear the whimsical indie-pop sounds of Lisa Anderson and the folk-roots music of Project WILD finalist Ken Stead. net ww. isaandersonmusic. Who is it for? all-ages.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Glow 2: Invincible Winner
Vocals – Carwell
2 Superstar
Backing Vocals – Carwell
3 Rock Steady
Vocals – Sofian
4 King Kong 3:40
5 Bad Girls
Featuring – Dets
6 Walk Like A Champion
Featuring – Kleen Cut, Patrick
7 Crane Style (La La La)
Vocals – Noelle
8 Coming Home
Guitar – Rune Hallandvik
9 Somebody's Watching Me
Featuring – Chemist , Germs
10 Sho Kosugi 3:47
11 The Curse
Vocals – Sofian
12 Everytime
Guitar – Celsius , Rune HallandvikVocals – Maria Mena
13 Gotta Leave 4:13
14 Back To The Shadows
Vocals – Carwell


  • Producer – Isak Swing, Rockstar Ken


Tracks 1-7 entitled "Side A"
Tracks 8-14 entitled "Side B"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 090001 914164