Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » 43Zla - Presents - Sve Same Barabe

43Zla - Presents - Sve Same Barabe album download

43Zla - Presents - Sve Same Barabe album download
Performer: 43Zla
Title: Presents - Sve Same Barabe
Genre: Hip hop
Style:Thug Rap, Bass Music
Released: 2004
MP3 album szie: 1261 mb
FLAC album size: 1758 mb

Sve Same Barabe (English: "nothing but bastards") is the only studio album by the Serbian hip-hop group, 43zla (Bdat Džutim, Ajs Nigrutin, Mikri Maus, Eufrat and Bvana). It is one of the most popular hip hop albums in Serbia, Balkan region and Slovenia, because of the list of guests, including their young proteges Blind Business and Kibu, and the others such as Wikluh Sky, Škabo and Who See.

Listen free to 43zla – 43zla presents: Sve Same Barabe. Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. Do you know what kind of music this is?

Listen to Sve same barabe in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Sa albuma 43 zla Ajs Nigruti feat. Kibu - Pa ti sad vidi Serbian Rap. gdata. 43Zla Presents - Svi U Kuras I U . Ajs Nigrutin, Timjah). Ajs Nigrutin & Timjah - Na mikrofonu kenjam. 43zla (2004) - Sve Same Barabe. 43-23 najgori do sada.

43zla - Sve Same Barabe vo. (2004). Code: Download full youtube videos free. Try it. Also watch: Anthony Joshua vs Dillian Whyte - 7th Round KNOCKOUT!

Artists 43zla Sve Same Barabe 100 džointa. Septička jama, smrdljive sise i muve.

In 2004, on behalf of One Records, he provided vocals for the 43zla album Sve same barabe on twelve different tracks. He has also been featured on the Bvana album Fujznem Džigili in 2009, and on the Mononukleozni rodjaci album Priče iz hibernacije in 2011. In 2010, Aksentijević was a featured artist on the Gru track I dalje me žele


1 43Zla Intro 1:48
2 Ajs Nigrutin, Timjah Svi U Kuras. I U P.M. 3:01
3 Ajs Nigrutin, Timjah Daj Rakije 3:37
4 Ajs Nigrutin, Bvana Septička Jama, Smrdljive Sise I Muve 3:40
5 Wikluh Sky Ti Si Se Mrdala - SKIT 0:43
6 Timjah, Ajs Nigrutin Sa Crncima 3:01
7 Škabo / P.K.S. Medeni Mesec 2:37
8 Mos-Kri, Ajs Nigrutin, Wikluh Sky, Mi-Kri Izvinite 4:39
9 Noyz, Ajs Nigrutin, Timjah Niđe Hedova Masnija 3:46
10 Ajs Nigrutin, Mos-Kri, Timjah Zakuvo Sam Čaj 4:42
11 Euffrat*, Timjah, Ajs Nigrutin, Mos-Kri Pljačka 2:53
12 Ajs Nigrutin, Bvana, Timjah 100 Džointa 3:30
13 Euffrat*, Ajs Nigrutin, Mos-Kri, Timjah Svi Su Tu 3:14
14 Ghost Buster Odrasto U Hood-u 1:37
15 Wikluh Sky, Timjah Ti Si Se Mrdala 2 - SKIT 0:45
16 Mik-Ri*, Ajs Nigrutin Rokaj Snimaj 2:55
17 Ajs Nigrutin, Mos-Kri Jampi 2:12
18 Timjah, Ajs Nigrutin Na Mikrofonu Kenjam 2:55
19 Kibu Nema Veze Bato 1:56
20 Timjah, Ajs Nigrutin Fantaziram Koješta 2:24
21 Kibu , Ajs Nigrutin Pa Ti Sad Vidi 3:40
22 Ajs Nigrutin, Mos-Kri Talambasa Mi Kobasa 2:08
23 Wikluh Sky, Ajs Nigrutin Ja Se Zovem 2:59
24 43Zla Outro - Hvala Drugari 0:51

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – One Records
  • Copyright (c) – One Records


℗ © 2004 One Records

Recorded and mixed in "Studio nam opremljen hi-tech tehnologijom" 1 and 2, 2003./2004.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 606005 920286

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ONE 082 43Zla Presents: Sve Same Barabe ‎(Cass, Comp) One Records ONE 082 Serbia and Montenegro 2004