Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » The Warlocks - Skull Worship

The Warlocks - Skull Worship album download

The Warlocks - Skull Worship album download
Performer: The Warlocks
Title: Skull Worship
Country: UK, Europe & US
Genre: Rock
Style:Psychedelic Rock
Released: 2014
MP3 album szie: 1789 mb
FLAC album size: 1621 mb

Skull Worship by The Warlocks, released 01 January 2014 1. Dead Generation 2. Chameleon 3. Endless Drops 4. Silver & Plastic 5. He Looks Good In Space 6. You've Changed 7. It's A Hard Fall 8. Eyes Ja. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card.

Album · 2013 · 8 Songs. Heavy Deavy Skull Lover. Songs from the Pale Eclipse. Lonesome Bulldog - Single.

If you are a fan of Skull Worship than this is for you! About this album from the band camp page. Well it’s that struggle I have with music. I write so much stuff and then end up leaving things off albums for one reason or another. This is no ordinary record by The Warlocks. We were inspired to do a heavy Stereolab, Neu, Death-Rock, Krautrock thing but struggled to get the drums and everything to sound good.

Psychedelic Rock The Warlocks. Band Name The Warlocks. Album Name Skull Worship. Data wpisu 26 Listopad 2013. Styl muzycznyPsychedelic Rock. Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album2.

Artist: The Warlocks. Album: Skull Worship. Style: Psychedelic Rock. Format: MP3 320Kbps, FLAC.

BPM Profile Skull Worship. Album starts at 131BPM, ends at 180BPM (+49), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by The Warlocks. Forever Live March 2006 Surgery Tour.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Dead Generation 4:21
A2 Chameleon 4:04
A3 Endless Drops 5:20
A4 Silver & Plastic
Cello – Tanya Hayden*
B1 He Looks Good In Space 3:22
B2 You’ve Changed 6:02
B3 It’s A Hard Fall 4:36
B4 Eyes Jam 6:25

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Cargo
  • Manufactured By – Cargo
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Zap Banana Records
  • Copyright (c) – Zap Banana Records
  • Published By – Retarded Music
  • Recorded At – Cervera Cervera
  • Mixed At – Cervera Cervera
  • Recorded At – Fortress Studios
  • Mixed At – Fortress Studios
  • Mastered At – Golden Mastering


  • Artwork [Original Collage Artwork By] – Steve Quenell
  • Bass – Chris Dipino
  • Drums – George Serrano
  • Guitar, Drone [Drone Machine] – Earl V. Miller
  • Guitar, Effects [Feedback], Percussion – JC Rees*
  • Layout – Phillip Haut
  • Mastered By – JJ Golden
  • Photography By – Christiana Tuck
  • Producer – Bobby Hecksher, Rod Cervera
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Rod Cervera
  • Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards, Bass – Bobby Hecksher
  • Written-By – Bobby Hecksher


Download card included.
180gram Silver splattered vinyl

Recorded at Cervera Sound and Fortress Studios
Mastered at Golden Mastering

All song written for Retarded Music ASCAP
© & ℗ 2014 Zap Banana Records

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 055300 373359
  • Matrix / Runout: SIDE A: BD26262-01 A1 ZAPBLP-002 A re-1 GOLDEN
  • Matrix / Runout: SIDE B: BD26262-01 B1 ZAPBLP-002 B re-1 GOLDEN
  • Rights Society: ASCAP

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ZAPBCD002 The Warlocks Skull Worship ‎(CD, Album) Zap Banana ZAPBCD002 UK, Europe & US 2013
ZAPBLP002 The Warlocks Skull Worship ‎(LP, Album, 180) Zap Banana ZAPBLP002 UK 2013