Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Black Death - Black Death

Black Death - Black Death album download

Black Death - Black Death album download
Performer: Black Death
Title: Black Death
Country: US
Genre: Rock
Style:Heavy Metal
Released: 2017
MP3 album szie: 1684 mb
FLAC album size: 1611 mb

Noir is a studio album by American hip hop production duo Blue Sky Black Death. It was released by Fake Four Inc. in 2011. Tom Harrison of Alarm described it as "an album of hazy instrumental beats that skirt the boundary between hip hop and electronica

Black Death by BLACK DEATH, released 29 December 2017 1. Night of the Living Dead 2. The Hunger 3. When Tears Run Red (From Love Lost Yesterday) 4. Fear No Evil 5. Scream of the Iron Messiah 6. Streetwalker 7. Black Death 8. Here Comes the Wrecking Crew 9. Retribution HELLS HEADBANGERS is proud to present a special, LONG-overdue reissue of BLACK DEATH's self-titled debut album. Highly sought after by collectors, not only is Black Death a crucial piece in the rich history of Cleveland heavy metal, its original 1984 release marks the first full-length by an heavy metal.

Black Metal The Black Death. Band's List Black Metal The Black Death The Black Death. 4. Death Death Death. 5. Through an Atmosphere of Death P. (Luror Cover). 6. Machete (Nuclear Winter Cover). 7. Black Clouds Roll Under the Parapet of the Sky (Judas Iscariot Cover). Other productions from The Black Death.

Songs in album Black Death - Black Death (1984). 1. Night of the Living Death. 01:59 287 Кб/с 228. 2.

Самый Огромный Архив Death/Black Metal'a. Death/Black" Base - Архив Death/Black Metal запись закреплена.

Black Death - Black Death. Band Info: Country: USA Location: Cleveland, Ohio Formed: 1977 Style(s): Heavy Metal Status: Active. Tracks 08-09: Taken from the bonus 7" disc which was included with the original album. Tracks 10-11: These are from the Cleveland Metal compilation. Track 12: Recorded live at the Pop Shop in Cleveland on March 24, 1984.

Black Death - Black Death 7 songs lyrics: Night of the Living Dead, The Hunger, When Tears Run Red (From Love Lost Yesterday), Fear No Evil, The Scream of the Iron Messiah, Streetwalker, Black Death.


A1 Night Of The Living Death
A2 The Hunger
A3 When Tears Run Red (From Love Lost Yesterday)
A4 Fear No Evil
B1 The Scream Of The Iron Messiah
B2 Streetwalker
B3 Black Death
C Here Comes The Wrecking Crew
D Retribution

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed To – Hells Headbangers
  • Recorded At – Brittain Square Sound
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound


  • Bass – Darrell Harris
  • Design [Logo] – Dennis Dread
  • Drums – Phil Bullard
  • Engineer – Eric Broviak
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Dawn Holt
  • Executive-Producer – Bill Peters
  • Guitar – Greg Hicks
  • Layout [Cover] – Paula Grooms
  • Lead Guitar, Vocals, Songwriter, Lyrics By – Siki Spacek
  • Mastered By – Jack Skinner
  • Photography By – Lisa Surgent
  • Photography By [Cover] – Anastasia Pantsios
  • Producer – Black Death
  • Producer, Photography By – Bob Surgent
  • Remastered By – Joel Grind


Black vinyl version.

Comes in a gatefold cover with printed inner sleeve and a large poster.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
AU 002, AU7-002 Black Death Black Death ‎(LP, Album + 7") Auburn Records, Auburn Records AU 002, AU7-002 US 1984
2017 / HELLS MC 032 Black Death Black Death ‎(Cass, Album, RE, RM) Hells Headbangers 2017 / HELLS MC 032 US 2017
BU 002, BU7-002 Black Death Black Death ‎(LP, Album + 7", EP + Unofficial) Burn Records , Burn Records BU 002, BU7-002 2015
SH01 Black Death Black Death ‎(CDr, Album, Unofficial) Shifty Records SH01 US 1999
HELLS 209 Black Death Black Death ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Ger + 7", EP, Ltd, Ger + RE, RM) Hells Headbangers HELLS 209 US 2017