Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » The Vegabonds - V

The Vegabonds - V album download

The Vegabonds - V album download
Performer: The Vegabonds
Title: V
Genre: Rock
Style:Southern Rock
Released: 2018
MP3 album szie: 1203 mb
FLAC album size: 1866 mb

The Vegabonds, Nashville, Tennessee. Seasoned by the Road. See actions taken by the people who manage and post content. Page created – 22 April 2009.

Nashville-based group, The Vegabonds are a self-described New South Rock band, who have gained mass appeal with a wide range of music lovers since 2009. Their fifth album, V, produced by Tom Tapley (Blackberry Smoke, Sugarland, Mastodon) for Blue Élan Records, will be released on January 18th. Conceived in Alabama and nurtured in Tennessee, The Vegabonds are comprised of Daniel Allen (songwriter/acoustic guitar/lead vocals), Richard Forehand (lead guitar/vocals), Beau Cooper (keys/vocals), Paul Bruens (bass) and Bryan Harris (drums). Their newest album V is an impeccable collection of well-written songs, highlighted by exemplary musicianship and cogent story-telling. The opening track and lead single Partying With Strangers is a beautiful song about the acceptance of lost love.

The Alabama-born, Tennessee-bred Southern rock band, The Vegabonds kick off 2019 with the release of their fifth album (and first for Blue Élan Records) entitled V. The band will support V with a full year of non-stop touring throughout North America and Europe. Produced by Tom Tapley (Blackberry Smoke, Sugarland, Mastodon) V audibly illustrates the band’s unconventional yet contagious brand of Southern rock and highlights the best of The Vegabonds’ unique musicianship, vocals, lyrics and sound. Vocalist Daniel Allen recently revealed, I hope fans hear stories in the album. We are in a very unique time in history, and this album touches on the struggle of every day folks doing their best to navigate love, work, beliefs and the ever-changing politics that flood our lives daily. The Vegabonds got their start in Alabama in 2009 by playing the college circuit across the Southeastern United States.

The Vegabonds – V (2019). Posted by NewAlbumReleases. net On January - 18 - 2019. Artist: The Vegabonds. Album: V. Released: 2019. Style: Southern Rock. Previously on NewAlbumReleases.

Tracklist: 01. Partyin’ with Strangers 02. Generation of Happiness 03. I Ain’t Having It 04. When the Smoke Clears Up 05. Everything I Need 06.

We, The Vegabonds, need your help to finish and release our third record THE VEGABONDS at STUDIO B! Recorded at the famous RCA Studio B. Created b. We will send you an early full length digital download of our new Southern Rock N Roll album The Vegabonds at Studio B! Also, a full digital download of our latest record Southern Sons, AND a signed poster, AND a Vegabonds sticker!! Less.


1 Partyin' With Strangers 4:00
2 Generation Of Happiness 3:55
3 I Ain't Having It 3:58
4 When The Smoke Clears Up 4:27
5 Everything I Need 5:29
6 Best I Can 4:06
7 Traveling Man 3:52
8 Help Is On The Way 4:25

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Blue Élan Records, LLC
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Blue Élan Records, LLC


  • Producer – The Vegabonds, Tom Tapley



Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 62183 45902 9