Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Sachiko - Culture Shock

Sachiko - Culture Shock album download

Sachiko - Culture Shock album download
Performer: Sachiko
Title: Culture Shock
Genre: Electronic / Rock
Style:Synth-pop, Pop Rock
Released: 1987
MP3 album szie: 1152 mb
FLAC album size: 1210 mb

Sachiko Kobayashi (小林 幸子 Kobayashi Sachiko), born on December 5, 1953 in Niigata, Japan, is a female Japanese enka singer and occasional voice actor. She previously worked alongside the Pokémon Company, under the alias "Garura Kobayashi". When Sachiko Kobayashi was 9 years old in 1963, she became the champion of "Uta Mane Tokuhon (歌まね読本)", and was scouted by famous Japanese composer and guitarist Masao Koga.

There are no setlists by Sachiko & Culture Shock on setlist. fm yet. You could help us by adding a first setlist. You can track changes of setlists by this artist by selecting the option below. Sachiko & Culture Shock.

Sachiko ‎– Culture Shock. Label: LXR Records ‎– LXR 9898. Mastered By – Fred Catero. Percussion – Makoto Kubota (tracks: A1, A2). Producer – Sachiko Williams.

Culture shock is an experience a person may have when one moves to a cultural environment which is different from one's own; it is also the personal disorientation a person may feel when experiencing an unfamiliar way of life due to immigration or a visit to a new country, a move between social environments, or simply transition to another type of life. One of the most common causes of culture shock involves individuals in a foreign environment.

Pop Culture Shock Ryu Tatakai Ex 1:4 Statue, Street Fighter, Capcom, Sideshow. Street Fighter Dhalsim Player 2 Exclusive Statue Pop Culture Shock AP of 200. Condition is Used. Excellent condition and comes with original box and 2 extra heads Pop Culture Shock Blanka Player 2 AP1:4 Statue, Street Fighter, Capcom, Sideshow.

Tag: Pop Culture Shock Collectibles. PCS Collectibles Street Fighter Laura: Season Pass 1:4 Scale Statue. PCS Collectibles GI Joe 1:4 STORM SHADOW Statue. Pop Culture Shock Street Fighter 1/4 Scale GUILE. I Am The Law : New JUDGE DREDD 1:3 Scale Statue. PCS Collectibles Mortal Kombat 1:4 RAIDEN Statue.

Album Name Culture Shock. Data de lançamento 1995. Labels Fisthead Records. Estilo de MúsicaHard Rock. Membros têm este álbum0.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Mr. Right
Guitar – Pac Po
A2 Hundred Monkeys 4:55
B1 Otemoyan
Written-By – Traditional
B2 Dream Of Africa 5:50

Companies, etc.

  • Engineered At – Tom Mallon Studios
  • Mixed At – Tom Mallon Studios
  • Engineered At – Robert Powell Studio
  • Mixed At – Robert Powell Studio
  • Copyright (c) – Sachiko Williams


  • Artwork [Art Assistant] – Min Paek
  • Bass Guitar – Larry Dekker (tracks: A1, A2)
  • Chapman Stick – Teed Rockwell (tracks: B1, B2)
  • Congas, Percussion – Kim Atkinson (tracks: B1, B2)
  • Design, Photography By – James McCaffry
  • Drums – Dave Scheff (tracks: B1, B2), Doug Tarter (tracks: A1, A2)
  • Engineer [Recording], Mixed By [Final Mix] – Robert Powell (tracks: B1, B2), Tom Mallon (tracks: A1, A2)
  • Executive-Producer – Kenta Kanenobu
  • Guitar, Performer [Pedal Stick] – Robert Powell (tracks: B1, B2)
  • Lead Guitar – Jorg Fachner* (tracks: A1, A2)
  • Mastered By – Fred Catero
  • Percussion – Makoto Kubota (tracks: A1, A2)
  • Producer – Sachiko Williams
  • Vocals, Guitar, Harmonica – Sachiko* (tracks: A1, A2)
  • Vocals, Guitar, Other [Seaweed] – Sachiko* (tracks: B1, B2)
  • Written-By – Sachiko Williams (tracks: A1, A2, B2)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: BMI