Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Orryelle Defenestrate - rehctaWatcher

Orryelle Defenestrate - rehctaWatcher album download

Orryelle Defenestrate - rehctaWatcher album download
Performer: Orryelle Defenestrate
Title: rehctaWatcher
Genre: Electronic
Style:Abstract, Experimental
Released: 2015
MP3 album szie: 1316 mb
FLAC album size: 1376 mb

Orryelle - rehctawatcher.

rehctaWatcher by Orryelle, released 23 May 2015 1. rehctaWatcher (excerpt) 2. Kalikaye 3. Cernunnos (The Wild Hunt) 4. Ardhanarishvara-An 5. Nectareous 6. Kalas 7. The Blind Fiddler 8. Begotten 9. Red Spider Black Spider Sombre Soniks is extremely excited to announce this re-release of 'rechtaWatcher' from Orryelle ! Originally released in 2009, this has now been re-mastered for thee kurrent inkarnation. Gabriel Santos Fantastic opening. Swirling and mounting with abysmal energy. This album is more than music, it is an experience.

Orryelle Defenestrate is an Australian musician, magickian, traveller and artist.

Midnight blue textured cover with embossed gold and silver heiroglyphs of Hrumachis. Estimated delivery Dec 2016. Ships to Anywhere in the world. Shipping destination.

Orryelle returns to Pizdets to talk about where art meets magic, and his performances in the Vigeland Mausoleum and the Deichmanske Library. com/orryelle ww. rossroads.

In 1618, rebel Protestant leaders in Prague defenestrate two Catholic Royal regents and their secretary, who survived the 68 feet fall out of the windows of Prague Castle. In 1977, as a result of political backlash against his album Zombie, Fela Kuti's mother was thrown from a window during a military raid on his compound, the Kalakuta Republic by 1,000 Nigerian soldiers. The injuries sustained from the fall led to her death days later

With thee primary instruments of violin and voice (inkluding. Ritual aspekts are usually prevalent, some Muziks being kreated as akkompaniment to various produktions of his Metamorphic 'Ritual Theatre Company', and elements of butoh and dervish dancing often feature in more Musikally-oriented performances


1 rehctaWatcher 20:08
2 Kalikaye 7:06
3 Cernunnos (The Wild Hunt) 13:33
4 Ardhanarishvara-An 6:40
5 Nectareous 11:33
6 Kalas 6:02
7 The Blind Fiddler 4:14
8 Begotten 6:02
9 Red Spider Black Spider 1:21


  • Artwork By – Orryelle Defenestrate
  • Music By – D.B.P.I.T.* (tracks: 5), Dom Rhys (tracks: 6), Evan FluX (tracks: 5), Orryelle Defenestrate, Spiney Fleshpot (tracks: 3), Twisted Subterranean Death Trap (tracks: 3)
  • Percussion – Amordios Gobblyn-Smyth (tracks: 4), Amordios Gobblyn-Smyth (tracks: 5)


From the Liner Notes:

"Sombre Soniks is extremely excited to announce this re-release of 'rechtaWatcher' from Orryelle Defenestrate-Bascule! Originally released in 2009, this has now been re-mastered for thee kurrent inkarnation.

With thee primary instruments of violin and voice (inkluding. harmonik overtones & undertones), Orryelle has experimented over thee years alone and with many different Musikians, using also experimental electronika, perkussion (usually from long-time kollaborator Amordios Gobblyn-Smyth) and other manual instruments to explore a range of sounds from neo-klassical through dark ambient, eastern/arabic, karnivalesque, heavy, melodik, post-industrial, indefinable, etc. Lyrikally he explores various esoterik kurrents, often invoking deities through his sonik inkantations alternating with more whimsikal word-play.

Also inkluded is thee original artwork in print quality, komplete with instruktions on how to kreate your own folded kover CD and a hi-res b&w akkompanying booklet with lyriks, explanations of thee kompositions with original artwork from Orryelle! A sample page of thee booklet is inkluded for thee 'Kalikaye' komposition. Thee release also komes with a video of Orryelle performing 'Cernunnos (Wild Hunt)' live with multimammia at thee Watcher CD launch, Melbourne Samhain 2009!"