Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Burning Rain - Epic Obsession

Burning Rain - Epic Obsession album download

Burning Rain - Epic Obsession album download
Performer: Burning Rain
Title: Epic Obsession
Country: Italy
Genre: Rock
Style:Hard Rock
Released: 2013
MP3 album szie: 1147 mb
FLAC album size: 1102 mb

Epic Obsession is the third album of the hard & heavy band Burning Rain featuring guitar player Doug Aldrich (Revolution Saints, The Dead Daisies) and vocalist Keith St. John. They produced the album that was released on March 17, 2013. The line-up is completed by Sean McNabb (Lynch Mob, Resurrection Kings) on bass and Matt Starr (Mr. Big) on drums. All songs written by Doug Aldrich and Keith St. John andunless otherwise noted. Keith St. John - vocals, piano. Doug Aldrich - guitars.

Burning Rain : Epic Obsession,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. Hard Rock Burning Rain. Список групп Hard Rock Burning Rain Epic Obsession. Добавить тексты песен альбома. Band Name Burning Rain.

Burning Rain is a hard rock band established in 1998 by guitarist extraordinare Doug Aldrich and vocalist Keith St. After meeting through mutual friends, the two commenced work on what would eventually become their self-titled debut album. The 1999 record established Burning Rain as a hungry yet seasoned group of musicians. While still in Whitesnake, Aldrich started working on new Burning Rain music, which saw the light of day in 2013 as the album Epic Obsession. Their third release was again met with enthusiams from fans and critics alike. Aldrich would later leave Whitesnake and join The Dead Daisies and Revolution Saints, which left Burning Rain on an extended hiatus. Now, finally a new album is ready for release!

All music Burning Rain.


1 Sweet Little Baby Thing
2 The Cure
3 *Till You Die
4 Heaven Gets Me By
5 Pray Out Loud
6 Our Time Is Gonna Come
7 Too Hard To Break
8 My Lust Your Fate
9 Made For Your Heart
10 Ride The Monkey
11 Out In The Cold Again
12 When Can I Believe In Love
Bonus Tracks
13 Kashmir
14 Heaven Gets Me By (Acoustic Version)

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed To – Icarus Music
  • Copyright (c) – Frontiers Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Icarus Music


  • Bass Guitar – Sean McNabb
  • Drums – Matt Starr
  • Guitar – Doug Aldrich
  • Vocals, Piano – Keith St. John

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8024391060124

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
FR CD 601 Burning Rain Epic Obsession ‎(CD, Album) Frontiers Records FR CD 601 Italy 2013
MZR CD 607 Burning Rain Epic Obsession ‎(CD, Album) Mazzar Records MZR CD 607 Russia 2013
FR CD 601 Burning Rain Epic Obsession ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Frontiers Records FR CD 601 Italy 2013
FR CD 601 Burning Rain Epic Obsession ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Frontiers Records FR CD 601 Russia 2013
WPCR-14729 Burning Rain Epic Obsession ‎(CD, Album) Warner Music Japan WPCR-14729 Japan 2013