Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Colin Buchanan - Nicky Nacky Nocky Noo

Colin Buchanan - Nicky Nacky Nocky Noo album download

Colin Buchanan - Nicky Nacky Nocky Noo album download
Performer: Colin Buchanan
Title: Nicky Nacky Nocky Noo
Genre: Rock / Kids
Released: 2006
MP3 album szie: 1118 mb
FLAC album size: 1339 mb

Album by Colin Buchanan. That's The Life For Me. Der Gloomph. Nicky Nacky Nocky Noo. Wooby Wooby Yum. Hokey Pokey. O Little Ant, The Ants Go Marching. Music Man. Ping Pong National Anthem. If You're Crazy And You Know It. Upsee Down Town. Do Your Ears Hang Low. On The Ning Nang Nong.

Colin Buchanan:Bourke To Beaconsfield (2006). Colin Buchanan:Edge Of The Kimberley (1999). Colin Buchanan:Follow The Saviour (1998). Colin Buchanan:Galahs In The Gidgee (1991). Colin Buchanan:God Of Wonders (2003). Colin Buchanan:Nicky Nacky Nocky Noo (2006). Colin Buchanan:Practice Being Godly (1997). Colin Buchanan:Real Hope (2000).

Colin Buchanan (entertainer)" redirects here. For the actor, see Colin Buchanan (actor). 1964 (age 54–55) Dublin, Ireland. He was nominated for four ARIA Awards in 1993 for Best Country Album for Hard Times (lost to Lee Kernaghan for The Outback Club), in 1994 for Best Children's Album for I Want My Mummy (lost to Mic Conway for Whoopee), in 1998 for Best Country Album for Edge of the Kimberley (lost to Shanley Del for My. Own Sweet Time) and in 2013 for Best Comedy Release for The TGIF Songs of Colin Buchanan (lost to Tom & Alex for The Bits Were Least Ashamed Of. .Colin was a regular presenter on ABC TV's Play School from 1992 to 1999, when the program was revamped. Nicky Nacky Nocky Noo (2006). Super Saviour (2008).

Full list of Colin Buchanan albums, sorted by release date. You can also sort the list of albums by most recently added, year recorded (from most recent to first recorded), by views and by album name.

ロフィール: Australian singer and entertainer born in Dublin, Ireland, in 1964. Follow The Saviour (Album). Wanaaring Road Music.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 That's The Life For Me 2:22
2 Der Gloomph 3:03
3 B-I-N-G-O 2:08
4 Magalina Hagalina 3:02
5 Nicky Nacky Nocky Noo 2:41
6 Wooby Wooby Yum
Music By, Lyrics By – Colin BuchananVocals [Vintage Recording] – Riley Buchanan
7 The Hokey Pokey 2:47
8 O Little Ant / The Ants Go Marching 2:54
9 5 Little Grublets 2:20
10 The Music Man 2:07
11 Ping Pong National Anthem 2:32
12 If You're Crazy And You Know It 2:36
13 Upsee Down Town 1:54
14 Going Crazy 2:30
15 Do Your Ears Hang Low 3:00
16 On The Ning Nang Nong
Lyrics By – Spike MilliganMusic By – Harry Eddington*

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Windwood Studios
  • Mixed At – Windwood Studios
  • Mastered At – Bucko's Groove Temple


  • Arranged By – Colin Buchanan (tracks: 1 to 5, 7 to 15)
  • Artwork By, Photography – Graham Clarke
  • Fiddle, Mandolin, Viola, Strings, Other [Funny Violin Horn Sort Of Thing] – Marcus Holden
  • Keyboards, Programmed By, Guitar, Backing Vocals, Other [A Million Other Bits] – Sam See
  • Lead Vocals [Uncredited], Backing Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Harmonica, Kazoo, Producer, Other [Anything Else The Others Won't Own Up To] – Colin Buchanan
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By – Terry Cox
  • Written-By – Traditional (tracks: 1 to 5, 7 to 15)


Recorded and Mixed at Windwood Studios, Lawson, NSW, Australia. Mastered at Bucko's Groove Temple, Heathcote, NSW, Australia.
No catalog number listed - bar code number entered in Catalog# field.