Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Architects - Border Wars Episode I

Architects - Border Wars Episode I album download

Architects - Border Wars Episode I album download
Performer: Architects
Title: Border Wars Episode I
Genre: Rock
Style:Indie Rock, Rock & Roll
Released: 2013
MP3 album szie: 1910 mb
FLAC album size: 1148 mb

Punk taught us to be ly ourselves, in the face of all opposition. So, this is the Architects being the Architects in a way that we feel is both really cool for our fans and is not at all imitable by some 'King-for-a-day' TV Talent show singer or some Copy/Paste Tantrum-core outfit

The Architects decided to go big or go home.

Artist: The Architects. Download The Architects - Heartbreaker. The Architects - Lucky 03:20. The Architects - We're Goin' Live 02:55. Artist: The Architects.

Hosted by Adam Phillips and 2 others.

The Architects are an American rock band from Kansas City, Missouri. They are a reincarnation of the punk and ska band The Gadjits. Gran Cala Vera, Wolffang Funk.


1 Peter Fonda
2 We're Goin' Live
3 Lucky
4 Heartbreaker
5 I Chose Wrong
6 The Shivers

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Element Recording


  • Art Direction – Keenan Nichols
  • Bass, Vocals – Zach Phillips
  • Drums – Adam Phillips
  • Guitar – Keenan Nichols
  • Guitar, Vocals – Brandon Phillips
  • Illustration – Mallory Dorn
  • Layout – Jud Kite
  • Mixed By – John Seymour (tracks: 1,3,4,5,6), Ray Toro (tracks: 2)
  • Photography By – Josh Ferdinand
  • Recorded By – Dave Gaumé (tracks: 1-5), Joel Nanos (tracks: 6)
  • Recorded By [Additional Recording] – Joel Nanos (tracks: 1-5)
  • Script By [Original Story, Script] – Brandon Phillips


Comes packaged with a 100+ page original comic book

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 52662 64702 0