Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Gabriel Rios - Tu No Me Quieres

Gabriel Rios - Tu No Me Quieres album download

Gabriel Rios - Tu No Me Quieres album download
Performer: Gabriel Rios
Title: Tu No Me Quieres
Genre: Rock
Style:Pop Rock
Released: 2007
MP3 album szie: 1777 mb
FLAC album size: 1474 mb

This song is by Gabriel Rios and appears on the album En Vivo (2005) and on the album Angelhead (2007). Yo me levanto por la manana mamiY me levanto tristeY me acuedo de todas las cosas negras Que tu me dijiste. Yo me levanto por la manana mami Y no puedo mas. Tu no me quieresTu no me quieresNo me quieres pa naAy mamaNo me quieres pa na(x3). Yo me levanto por la manana mami Y voy pa la calleMujeres pa qui mujeres pa llaY no me importan mas. Yo me levanto por la manana mamiY no puedo mas.

Artist: Gabriel Rios. Has been played on. France 6.

Album · 2011 · 29 Songs. 12. Wish (Alternative Version). Gabriel Rios & Natalia. What's This? Gabriel Rios, Flip Kowlier & Michael Franti. 29 Songs, 1 Hour 44 Minutes. Released: 28 Nov 2011. 2011 Angelhead BVBA Released under exclusive licence by Recordings.

Bones Bugalu - Gabriel Rios Gabriel Rios. Broad Daylight Gabriel Rios. Dauphine Gabriel Rios. Voodoo Chile Gabriel Rios. Gold (Thomas Jack Remix) Gabriel Rios. Swing Low (Live) (Album Version) Gabriel Rios. Old Shoes Gabriel Rios. Tu No Me Quieres (Live) Gabriel Rios. I'm Gonna Die Tonight Gabriel Rios.

Artists Gabriel Rios Angelhead Tu No Me Quieres. Tu No Me Quieres Gabriel Rios. Unknown Submit Tempo. We don't know the tempo for this song, sorry :( But wait, you do!



1 Tu No Me Quieres 2:15
2 Wish (Alternate Version) 3:56

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Megadisc Recordings
  • Copyright (c) – Play It Again Sam [PIAS]
  • Recorded At – On The Moon Studio
  • Recorded At – The Haunted House
  • Recorded At – Motormusic, Koningshooikt
  • Mixed At – Master House
  • Mixed At – Motormusic, Koningshooikt
  • Mastered At – Elektropolis
  • Pressed By – Sonopress Arvato – 52295730


  • Mastered By – Uwe*
  • Mixed By – Carlos "El Loco" Bedoja* (tracks: 1), Steven Maes (tracks: 2)
  • Producer – Gabriel Rios (tracks: 2), Jo Bogaert (tracks: 2)
  • Recorded By – Jan Chantrain (tracks: 1), Jo Bogaert (tracks: 1), Steven Maes (tracks: 2), Tim Lenssens (tracks: 1)
  • Written-By – Gabriel Rios


* comes in a cardboard sleeve

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5413356231823
  • Label Code: LC07800
  • Rights Society: SABAM / BIEM
  • Matrix / Runout: [Sonopress Arvato logo] 52295730/9410218124 21
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LB 46
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0792