Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Clipse - Hell Hath No Fury

Clipse - Hell Hath No Fury album download

Clipse - Hell Hath No Fury album download
Performer: Clipse
Title: Hell Hath No Fury
Country: US
Genre: Hip hop
Released: 2006
MP3 album szie: 1409 mb
FLAC album size: 1152 mb

Hell Hath No Fury is the second studio album by hip hop duo Clipse. The album was released on November 28, 2006 in the United States, on Re-Up, Star Trak and Jive. Recording sessions for the album took place over a period of several years, and suffered numerous delays prior to release. Production was handled by The Neptunes.

Hell Hath No Fury (Civet album). Hell Hath No Fury is the fourth album by American punk rock band Civet. The album was released on September 9, 2008. It was their first release on independent label Hellcat Records. It is the first Civet album featuring Jacqui Valentine as the band's bassist and the only one featuring Danni Harrowyn

The material on Hell Hath No Fury is of a much darker tone than Clipse's debut album, due to the group's problematic relationship with Jive Records. From an interview with AllHipHop, in July 2006: We were ready to get into the thick of things with the success of the first albu. he songs we had done were really hot, but at that point in time we were in a different place, we were happier. We couldn't dare come out in the same mind frame as we did in Lord Willin' - so, now we mad, we angry, we pissed the fuck of. .The group stated in a 2007 interview with Urb Magazine that, sonically, some of The Neptunes' production approach was an agreed stab at revising the textures of experimental 1980s Hip Hop such as Mantronix. Clipse began recording the album in late 2003.

Harder, grittier, more raw than Lord Willin', though that aforementioned album wasn't lacking by any means. Hell Hath No Fury is more fully developed and more closely resembles Pusha T's work which followed. 4. 4y. Gassing At The Walmart. 83. Production is really good. The raps are really good. not much else I can say.

With the long-delayed, viciously imagined Hell Hath No Fury, Clipse- hip-hop's meanest, smartest duo- have done what a gathering collection of internet seekers, record-store goers, and street corner mixtape shoppers hoped they might: release a classic. With musical partners the Neptunes, Clipse have crafted 12 unrelenting tales of desperation and distribution, glamour and gloating. An unforgivable mean streak powers this album, which is no surprise considering the endlessly documented label drama Clipse have endured, and the ascetic rage that courses through their music. Push and Mal spent much of their lauded 2005 mixtape, We Got It 4 Cheap Vol. 2, elucidating both their ethical and financial dealings: They were cold-blooded, joyous, and morally complex all at once. But the subject matter remained mostly street talk- deals, slang, stunting- with dabs of glitz tossed in.

Hell Hath No Fury strikes a brilliant balance between futurism and nostalgia. However, no one seems to floss as outrageously as Clipse's Pusha T and Malice.

Hell Hath No Fury contains no clear singles. Imagine being the Jive employee who had to sit down and figure out which of these singles would be a hit. The best they could do was pull the song that called them unfair crackers and threatened to murder them in the music video, and that’s the lead single. No R&B hooks, no big name guest artists, no concessions to rap radio, not even a skit. Clipse had no idea if they were going to get another shot at this, not a second could be wasted. The album’s title comes from William Congreve; the full quote is Heaven has no rage like love to hatred turned, nor hell a fury like a woman scorned. The love the Thorntons had for each other and for the money that they acquired was inevitable twisted into hatred. Hatred for the unforgiveable things they had done, for their product that had ruined so many, but most of all, for themselves.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 We Got It For Cheap (Intro) 3:41
2 Momma I'm So Sorry 3:57
3 Mr. Me Too
Featuring – Pharrell Williams
4 Wamp Wamp (What It Do)
Featuring – Slim ThugWritten-By – S. Thomas*
5 Ride Around Shining
Featuring – Ab-LivaWritten-By – R. East*
6 Dirty Money
Backing Vocals – Pharrell Williams
7 Hello New World
Backing Vocals – Pharrell Williams
8 Keys Open Doors 3:19
9 Ain't Cha
Featuring – Re-Up GangWritten-By – C. Patterson, R. East*
10 Trill
Backing Vocals – Pharrell Williams
11 Chinese New Year
Backing Vocals – Pharrell WilliamsFeaturing – Roscoe P. Coldchain*Written-By – A. Porter*
12 Nightmares
Featuring – Bilal, Pharrell WilliamsWritten-By – B. Oliver*

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Arista Records LLC
  • Copyright (c) – Arista Records LLC
  • Manufactured By – Sony BMG Music Entertainment
  • Recorded At – Hovercraft Studios
  • Recorded At – South Beach Studios
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound


  • Art Direction, Design – Courtney Walter
  • Backing Vocals – Pharrell Williams (tracks: 6, 7, 10, 11)
  • Management – Anthony (Geezy) Gonzalez*, Tony Draper
  • Mastered By – Chris Gehringer
  • Other [Styling] – Jai Hudson
  • Photography By – Jonathan Mannion
  • Producer – The Neptunes
  • Recorded By [Assisted By], Mixed By [Assisted By] – Hart Gunther
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Andrew Coleman
  • Written-By – G. Thornton*, P. Williams*, T. Thornton*


Track #3 contains a portion of the composition "Burrup" written by Cegrica Hamilton and Gary Henderson.
Track #12 contains a portion of the composition "Mind Playing Tricks On Me" by Geto Boys.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 828765214629

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
82876-52119-2 Clipse Hell Hath No Fury ‎(CD, Album) Star Trak Entertainment, Zomba Records 82876-52119-2 US 2006
82876-52119-2 Clipse Hell Hath No Fury ‎(CD, Album) Sony BMG Music (Canada) Inc., Star Trak Entertainment, Zomba Records, Re-Up Gang Records 82876-52119-2 Canada 2006
82876 52119 2 Clipse Hell Hath No Fury ‎(CD, Album) Re-Up Gang Records, Star Trak Entertainment, Zomba Label Group, Sony BMG Music Entertainment 82876 52119 2 Europe 2006
BVCQ-21087(82876-52119-2) Clipse Hell Hath No Fury ‎(CD, Album) Star Trak Entertainment, Zomba Records BVCQ-21087(82876-52119-2) Japan 2006
82876-52146-2 Clipse Hell Hath No Fury ‎(CD, Album) Star Trak Entertainment, Zomba Records 82876-52146-2 US 2006