Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Spice 1 - Presents - West Coast Thugz

Spice 1 - Presents - West Coast Thugz album download

Spice 1 - Presents - West Coast Thugz album download
Performer: Spice 1
Title: Presents - West Coast Thugz
Genre: Hip hop
Released: 2008
MP3 album szie: 1680 mb
FLAC album size: 1123 mb

Spice 1 is the self-titled debut album by American rapper Spice 1, released April 14, 1992 on Jive Records. It was certified gold by the RIAA. The album was produced by Ant Banks, Blackjack, E-A-Ski & CMT and Spice 1. It peaked at number 14 on the Billboard Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums and at number 82 on the Billboard Top Heatseekers. One single, "Welcome to the Ghetto", peaked at number 39 on the Billboard Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs and at number 5 on the Billboard Rap Songs.

2008 rap. Gangsters and Strippers. Spice 1 Presents Eat What You Kill. 2015 rap. Rydah J. Klyde Presents: Thunder Knock, Vol. 1. Radio Hits. 2018 rap. Life: The Bone Marrow Awareness Album.

Spice 1 şarkıları ile derlenmiş Spice 1 albümü 14/04/1992 tarihinde yayımlanmıştır. Spice 1. Şarkı Adı. Süre. Hallowpoint (Deanland Studios Presents). The Best of Spice 1 Vol. 2. West Coast Thugz.

Spice 1. 2018 сингл feat. Q Bosilini, Young Bleed & Khujo Goodie. Spice 1, Billy Hill, Q Bosilini. Summertime Fine Girl. 2010.

This is definitely for fans of this West Coast Legend and fans of that West Coast Gangsta vibe. The Original Gangsta from the Bay Area. New album "Home Street Home" is dropping this year. The last song on this mix is the first single from the album. pice 1 - Dumpin' 'Em In Ditches. angsta Girl Feat, Corey Claudson & Westside Bug. ydraulics On It (Julio G. Westside Remix). pice 1 - Recognize Game. angsta As I Wanna Be Feat. Micalob & 40 Glock. alf-a-Million (skit). pice 1 - 2 Hands & A Razorblade. C-Bo, Big Prod, & Young Prod. ace Of A Desperate Man. pice 1 - The Thug In Me. pice 1 2Pac (skit).

Tracks count: 4. Views: 5. Crooked I - Exodus 03:14. Nipsey Hussle - Change Tommorrow 03:01.

The tracks by Gang Starr & MOP, Mystikal and Bounty Killer (feat. presents: Album: Lizard Lizard (1999) Artist: No Good & Jiggie Essential Track: Let's Go Word: I'm not gonna pretend like there's anything intellectual to say about this record. It's insanely juvenile, lewd, rampantly misogynistic and hence just the kind of stuff Uncle Luke would endorse. The soundtrack however is a classic, period.


1 Spice 1 Featuring Possible Suspect, Big Man This Is For My Ballers 3:58
2 Luni Coleone And Hollow Tip Pimp Shit 3:56
3 Snoop Dogg, Young Bop, T-Nutty Do It Heavy 3:28
4 South Central Cartel Featuring Kurupt Baby I Gee 3:49
5 Mr. Shadow Code Of Silence 3:53
6 Spice 1, Luni Coleone, I-Rocc Thug Association 3:40
7 Tre-8 Faulty 4:34
8 Keak Da Sneak, T-Nutty Sneaky 4:20
9 Spice 1 Featuring Westside Bug* Thug In Me 4:03
10 Hollow Tip Check My Resume 4:22
11 South Central Cartel Featuring LV Gangsta Boogie 4:37
12 Messy Marv Featuring I-Rocc IzReal 3:22
13 Spice 1, 40 Glock* & Big Prod* Kalifornia 3:00
14 Sevin Tha World Click & CrisisTha Ryhm Don Dangerous Mindz 4:51
15 AP.9* Pieces Of The Man 2:27
16 Greedy Featuring Keak Da Sneak You's A Freak 3:49
17 Messy Marv, I-Rocc, T-Nutty Hood Life 4:05
18 Spice 1, B-Legit, Bad Boy F#ck You Pay Me 3:52
19 Spice 1 Snippets From Spice 1 Album Thug Association 4:34
20 Spice 1 Snippets From Spice 1 Album Thug Reunion 4:27


  • Presenter – Spice 1