Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Klute - The Emperor's New Clothes

Klute - The Emperor's New Clothes album download

Klute - The Emperor's New Clothes album download
Performer: Klute
Title: The Emperor's New Clothes
Country: UK
Genre: Electronic
Style:Downtempo, Breaks, Techno, Drum n Bass
Released: 2010
MP3 album szie: 1249 mb
FLAC album size: 1787 mb

Emperor’s New Clothes" is a song by American rock band Panic! At The Disco released as the third single from the band's fifth studio album, Death of a Bachelor, on October 21, 2015 through Fueled by Ramen and DCD2. The song was written by Brendon Urie, Jake Sinclair, Lauren Pritchard, Sam Hollander and Dan Wilson. It was produced by Jake Sinclair. The music video for the song was uploaded to YouTube the day of its release, and serves as a sequel to the music video of "This is Gospel"

BPM Profile The Emperor's New Clothes. Album starts at 173BPM, ends at 173BPM (+0), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Klute. Read Between The Lines.

The Emperor's New Clothes" (Danish: Kejserens nye klæder) is a short tale written by Danish author Hans Christian Andersen, about two weavers who promise an emperor a new suit of clothes that they say is invisible to those who are unfit for their positions, stupid, or incompetent – while in reality, they make no clothes at all, making everyone believe the clothes are invisible to them.

Klute has never shied away from the beats, which is part of what makes THE EMPEROR'S NEW CLOTHES so exciting. Right from the darkness of "We Control The Vertical," you know what to expect (even if the track slows down in its mid-section)  . Klute has a certain unexplainable sound, who real dnb enthusiast love. His tunes have this special "feeling". This album is no disapointment at all, like all other Klute albums! I especially like "Hell Hath No Fury", it's a great, wonderful tune with nice fast drums and atmosphere.

Is The Emperor's New Clothes the best album by Klute? BestEverAlbums. com brings together thousands of 'greatest ever album' charts and calculates an overall ranking. This album At A Glance. The Emperor's New Clothes by Klute (2007) Release date: 2007-04-30 Overall rank: 17,141st.

Features Song Lyrics for Klute feat. Calibre's The Emperor's New Clothes album. Calibre - The Emperor's New Clothes Album. Calibre" Ringtones to your Cell. Album: The Emperor's New Clothes.

The Emperor's New Clothes. CD - Commercial Suicide Recordings A dilemma, to be sure.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 174 BPM 7:21
2 Never Never 6:04
3 Freedom Come
Co-producer – Calibre
4 The Struggle 5:44
5 Toiler 4:58
6 Flight 7:21
7 Our Leader 5:55
8 Property Is Theft
Written-By – Neil Halstead
9 Hell Hath No Fury 9:12
10 We Control The Vertical 6:37
11 Shirtless 5:54
12 Revolution 5:55
13 Pissed Jeans 5:05
14 Fuck Minimal 5:37
15 Machine Gun Etiquette 7:23
16 Maintain 6:30
17 Only Memory Is A Good One 6:04
18 Sexy Party 5:09
19 Tight Black Pants 7:46
20 Tsa 6:53
21 Walking Blind 6:52
22 There Is A Point 5:47
23 Sold Out 4:46
24 Outside 3:12

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SUICIDE CD007, SUICIDE CD 007A, SUICIDE CD 007B Klute The Emperor's New Clothes ‎(2xCD, Album) Commercial Suicide, Commercial Suicide, Commercial Suicide SUICIDE CD007, SUICIDE CD 007A, SUICIDE CD 007B UK 2007
SUICIDELP007/2LTD Klute The Emperor's New Clothes ‎(2x12", Ltd, Whi) Commercial Suicide SUICIDELP007/2LTD UK 2007
SUICIDELP007 Klute The Emperor's New Clothes ‎(4x12", Album) Commercial Suicide SUICIDELP007 UK 2007
SUICIDELP007 Klute The Emperor's New Clothes ‎(4x12", Album, W/Lbl) Commercial Suicide SUICIDELP007 UK 2007
SUICIDE LP 007 Klute The Emperor's New Clothes ‎(4x12", Album, Ltd, Num, W/Lbl) Commercial Suicide SUICIDE LP 007 UK 2007