Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Dorado - Say What You Mean

Dorado - Say What You Mean album download

Dorado - Say What You Mean album download
Performer: Dorado
Title: Say What You Mean
Genre: Rock / Soul / Funk / Pop
Released: 2009
MP3 album szie: 1335 mb
FLAC album size: 1302 mb

El Dorado (As the mythical golden city "El Dorado") is the eleventh studio album by Colombian singer Shakira, released on 26 May 2017, by Sony Music Latin. The album is mainly sung in Spanish, with three songs in English. After her self-titled tenth studio album (2014), Shakira had her second child, suffered from writer's block and was uncertain about the future of her career.

Indie Rock Allison Weiss. Band Name Allison Weiss. Album Name Say What You Mean. Data wpisu 16 Kwiecień 2013. Wydawcy No Sleep Records. Styl muzycznyIndie Rock. Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album0.

Recorded some months after Without Mercy, Say What You Mean features many but not all of the same performers from that album, creating a series of shorter but no less effective pieces in the same gentle classical/ambient vein. One track itself is called "A Little Mercy" and provides a quick precis of some of the key melodies from Without Mercy, a nice bonus. No string performers appear this time around, but most of the horn performers return, including Tim Kellet on trumpet and Mervyn Fletcher on sax, to accompany the basic Reilly/Mitchell core

Mean What You Say is an album by drummer Philly Joe Jones that was recorded in 1977 and released on the Sonet label. Mickey Tucker was very strong on this set and at times almost seemed to be the leader with Jones seemingly pushing to assert his position.

In first part say what you mean , it is advised not to talk foolish or stupid . In second part mean what you say advice of following your words is given. It is made clear for you to do as it is you make any commitment. Don't ever deny your given statement.

Tracks count: 12. Views: 0. Jamal King Mellowman Clarke - . Jamal King Mellowman Clarke - Mean What You Say and Say What You Mean 04:58. Jamal King Mellowman Clarke - Get on the Level 05:34.

Album · 2015 · 1 Song. Released: 22 Sep 2015. More By Johnny Orlando.

Track Listing: Mean What You Say; It had to be You; Passion Flower; Nagasaki; My One and Only Love; Why Yo. .Azure; The Touch of Your Lips; You and the Night and the Music; I'm Getting Sentimental Over You; My Little Suede Shoes; How Deep is the Ocean. Personnel: Eddie Daniels: clarinet, tenor saxophone; Hank Jones: piano; Richard Davis: bass; Kenny Washington: drums. Title: Mean What You Say Year Released: 2006 Record Label: IPO Recordings.

More Albums by Witness. Mean What You Say. Artist: Witness. Producer, Songwriter, Keyboards.


1 Say What You Mean
2 Thorns
3 Blind
4 Heart Broken
5 Up To No Good
6 Roll Me Over
7 Keeping In Time
8 Better Days
9 Party's Over
10 Black Heart


  • Bass – Johnny G
  • Drums – Terry Cason
  • Guitar, Vocals – Sky Cooper
  • Keyboards – Steve Ellingson

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 718122194278