Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » The Stranglers - Miss You

The Stranglers - Miss You album download

The Stranglers - Miss You album download
Performer: The Stranglers
Title: Miss You
Country: Germany
Genre: Rock
Style:Alternative Rock
Released: 2003
MP3 album szie: 1821 mb
FLAC album size: 1314 mb

Listen to Miss You online and get recommendations on similar music. Album descriptions on Last. Spotlight On Neon Genesis Evangelion's iconic 'Fly Me to the Moon' renditions and where to hear them.

Miss You (The Stranglers album). Miss You. Compilation album by The Stranglers. Lettris is a curious tetris-clone game where all the bricks have the same square shape but different content. Each square carries a letter. To make squares disappear and save space for other squares you have to assemble English words (left, right, up, down) from the falling squares. Boggle gives you 3 minutes to find as many words (3 letters or more) as you can in a grid of 16 letters. You can also try the grid of 16 letters. Letters must be adjacent and longer words score better. See if you can get into the grid Hall of Fame ! English dictionary Main references.

The Stranglers - Miss You şarkısının sözlerini bu sayfada görebilir ve şarkıyı dinleyebilirsiniz. The Stranglers sanatçısına ait en popüler şarkı sözlerini bu sitede. You're making plans to miss the morning train You want all the world to feel your pain Tearing at the rules to ease your mind Sometimes days are dull without this light You see me staring down the wishing well Drowning in the stories kissed and tell Burning through the daze across the night Summer days are dull without this light

The Stranglers Lyrics. sort by album sort by song. album: "Rattus Norvegicus" (1977). Sometimes Goodbye Toulouse London Lady Princess Of The Streets Hanging Around Peaches (Get A) Grip (On Yourself) Ugly Down In The Sewer Peasant In The Big Shitty (Live) Choosey Susie Go Buddy Go. album: "No More Heroes" (1977). album: "The Gospel According To The Meninblack" (1981). Just Like Nothing On Earth Second Coming Waiting For The Meninblack Two Sunspots Four Horsemen Thrown Away Manna Machine Hallow To Our Men Top Secret Maninwhite Tomorrow Was Hereafter. album: "La Folie" (1981).

10 – dziesiąty studyjny album zespołu The Stranglers, wydany w 1990 roku, nakładem wydawnictwa Epic Records. Na rynku ukazał się w 17 marca. Producentem płyty był Roy Thomas Baker. Album zajął 15. miejsce na brytyjskiej liście sprzedaży UK Albums Chart. Sweet Smell of Success – 3:21. Someone Like You – 2:53. In This Place – 3:36. Let"s Celebrate – 4:13. Man of the Earth – 3:21. Too Many Teardrops – 3:46. Where I Live – 3:31. Out of My Mind – 4:08.

Miss You (album), a 2003 compilation album by The Stranglers, or the title song (see below). Miss You" (1929 song), a song written in 1929, recorded by Bill Haley. Miss You" is a song by American recording artist Aaliyah. Written by Johnta Austin, Ginuwine and Teddy Bishop in 1998 and initially recorded in the fall of 1999 for her self-titled third studio album (2001), the track remained unreleased. Instead, it was later included on the posthumously released compilation album, I Care 4 U (2002), serving as its leading single during the last quarter of 2002.


1 Silver Into Blue
2 No More Heroes (Live)
3 Blue Sky
4 Joy De Viva
5 Coup De Grace
6 God Is Good
7 No Reason
8 Miss You
9 Little Blue Lies
10 Golden Brown (Live)
11 Valley Of The Birds
12 Lucky Finger
13 Strange Little Girl (Live)
14 Always The Sun (Live)
15 Summer In The City
16 Lies & Deception

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – TIM The International Music Company AG
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Eagle Rock Entertainment Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Eagle Rock Entertainment Ltd.


  • Artwork – D&H Hommage GmbH

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (EAN): 4 011222 207791
  • Label Code: LC 12281
  • Price Code: 205
  • Rights Society: OSA

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
220779, 220779-205 The Stranglers Miss You ‎(CD, Comp) Noble Price, Noble Price, Documents, Documents 220779, 220779-205 Germany 2003