Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Magna Carta - Midnight Blue

Magna Carta - Midnight Blue album download

Magna Carta - Midnight Blue album download
Performer: Magna Carta
Title: Midnight Blue
Country: Netherlands
Released: 1982
MP3 album szie: 1400 mb
FLAC album size: 1695 mb

Magna Carta ‎– Midnight Blue. Genre: Pop, Folk, World, & Country. Midnight Blue ‎(LP, Album).

More albums from Magna Carta: Magna Carta by Magna Carta. Prisoners On The Line by Magna Carta. Lord Of The Ages by Magna Carta. In Concert by Magna Carta. No Truth In The Rumour by Magna Carta. Songs From Wasties Orchard by Magna Carta. Sweet Deceiver by Magna Carta. View all albums . Midnight Blue.

Artists Magna Carta Midnight Blue. Midnight Blue Magna Carta. This album has an average beat per minute of 113 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 78/171 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Midnight Blue. BPM Profile Midnight Blue. Album starts at BPM, ends at 132BPM (+132), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Magna Carta.

In September and October 2011 a new Magna Carta line up toured around 17 venues in the Netherlands. George Norris returned on guitar and vocals and the latest addition was Dutch t Laurens Joensen. Joensen played slide guitar, acoustic guitar, banjo, mandolin, violin.

About Midnight Blue. Midnight Blue Q&A. More Magna Carta albums. Lord of the Ages and Martin's Cafe. Show all albums by Magna Carta.

Midnight Blue/Live & Let Live. Recorded in 1980-1981, at a time when early-'70s folk heroes Magna Carta were forgotten even by their original (vociferous) fan club, Midnight Blue is a surprisingly pleasing album, one that overlooks all the odds that were stacked against it (just one original member, no deal to speak of, and a decade having elapsed since their last LP of note) to.

Magna Carta Guitar Greats Volume 2. сборник. Sonic Residue From Vapourspace - The Magna Carta RemixSeries, Volume 1. Vapourspace.

Two Old Friends Album Version. Прослушать Скачать 02:58. Goin' My Way (Road Song) Album Version. Прослушать Скачать 02:38. Elizabethan Album Version. Прослушать Скачать 04:07. Прослушать Скачать 03:36. Wish It Was Album Version. Прослушать Скачать 05:05. Прослушать Скачать 06:42. Father John Album Version. Прослушать Скачать 22:19. Прослушать Скачать 10:06. Lord Of The Ages Album Version. Прослушать Скачать 03:04. Прослушать Скачать 02:33.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Slowbone
A2 Natural Lovin' Man
A3 It's So Easy
A4 Have A Nice Day
Written-By – Doug Morter
A5 Until I See You Again
A6 Written In The Wind
B1 Midnight Blue
B2 Danny
B3 I'll Walk Mine
B4 Strangers In The Land Of Ulysses
B5 Cajun Cannonball
B6 Little Bit Of My Heart


  • Bass – Lee Abbott
  • Drums – Paul Burgess
  • Guitar, Vocals – Doug Morter
  • Keyboards – Vic Emerson
  • Producer – Magna Carta
  • Vocals, Guitar – Chris Simpson
  • Written-By – Chris Simpson


Marketed by Intercord Ton GMBH, Licensee

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
2925-127 Magna Carta Midnight Blue ‎(LP, Album) Polydor 2925-127 Netherlands 1982
HTD CD101 Magna Carta Midnight Blue ‎(CD, Album, M/Print, RE) HTD Records HTD CD101 UK 1999
2925-127 Magna Carta Midnight Blue ‎(LP, Album) Polydor 2925-127 Scandinavia 1982
SJPCD346 Magna Carta Midnight Blue ‎(2xCD, Album, RE) Angel Air SJPCD346 UK 2010