Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Syndicate - Realms Of Darkness

Syndicate - Realms Of Darkness album download

Syndicate - Realms Of Darkness album download
Performer: Syndicate
Title: Realms Of Darkness
Country: Australia
Genre: Electronic
Released: 1995
MP3 album szie: 1435 mb
FLAC album size: 1813 mb

This album has an average beat per minute of 139 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 130/149 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Realms of Darkness. BPM Profile Realms of Darkness. Album starts at BPM, ends at BPM (+0), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Syndicate.

Stream Syndicate - Realms Of Darkness by Planet-Disco from desktop or your mobile device. Your current browser isn't compatible with SoundCloud. Please download one of our supported browsers.

Band Name Midnight Syndicate. Album Name Realm of Shadows. Data de aparición 06 Marzo 2000. Labels Entity Productions. Estilo MusicalAtmospheric Gothic. Miembros poseen este álbum4. 3. Noctem Aeternus (Eternal Night).

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Release title: Syndicate - Realms Of Darkness. Photo of Syndicate - Realms Of Darkness. More albums of Syndicate: Prisoners Of War. The End. Genre is Electronic. This album was released on the label Bloody Fist Records (catalog number FISTC-06). This album was released in 1995 year.

3DMG - REALMS OF DARKNESS by APOC KRYSIS, released 23 September 2017 1. SIDE A 2. SIDE B SIDE ONE: 1. Gankin Fools ft. Apoc Krysis 2. High Off That Shit 3. Get Out My Way 4. Fuck Dat Bitch ft. Milklord 5. Murder On The Menu SIDE TWO: 1. Run Yo Mouth 2. Gotta Get Some Ends 3. Catch A Cap 4. Rob Me A Bitch 5. Play My Cards Right I hope u enjoy this shit - 3DMG. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. 3DMG realms of darkness (cassette). Cassette + Digital Album. Black Realms Of Darkness Cassette In Clear And Black Case Includes unlimited streaming of 3DMG - REALMS OF DARKNESS via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 15 days.

Realm of Chaos: Slaves to Darkness is the second album by British death metal band Bolt Thrower. It was recorded at Loco studios in April 1989 and engineered by Tim Lewis. It was mixed at Slaughterhouse Studios in July 1989 and engineered by Colin Richardson. It is produced by Bolt Thrower and Digby Pearson. The cover artwork was produced by Games Workshop

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Depths Of Hell 3:52
A2 Victor 3:55
A3 Ace Of Spies 4:12
A4 Shaftman V1.2
Producer – The Shaftmen
A5 Entombed 5:39
A6 Slippin' Into Darkness 5:27
A7 The Psycho 4:56
A8 Strong As Fuck 5:38
A9 Animal Farm 4:55
A10 Eve Of The War 5:02
A11 Where Did Your Love Go 1:13
B1 Keep It Underground 3:55
B2 Nowhere To Run 4:58
B3 Hands Of A Stranger 4:57
B4 City Of Gold Remix
Remix – Overcast
B5 Rough-N-Rugged 4:50
B6 Livin' In Da Shadows 5:26
B7 Unstoppable 2:18
B8 Mellow Madness 5:05
B9 Cold Fear 4:09
B10 Nuff Respect 5:09
B11 Evolution 6120 4:21


  • Written-by [Built By], Producer – Gavin Burke, Warren Burke

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
FISTC-06 Syndicate Realms Of Darkness ‎(Cass, Album, Mono, RE) Bloody Fist Records FISTC-06 Australia 2015