Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Howlin' Wolf - Killing Floor

Howlin' Wolf - Killing Floor album download

Howlin' Wolf - Killing Floor album download
Performer: Howlin' Wolf
Title: Killing Floor
Genre: Blues
Released: 1987
MP3 album szie: 1463 mb
FLAC album size: 1491 mb

Howlin' Wolf is the second studio album from Chicago blues monicist Howlin' Wolf. It is a collection of twelve singles previously released by the Chess label from 1960 through 1962. Because of the illustration on its sleeve (by Don S. Bronstein), the album is often called The Rockin' Chair Album, a nickname even added to the cover on some reissue pressings of the LP.

Killing Floor (Howlin' Wolf song). Killing Floor" is a 1964 song by American blues singer-songwriter and guitarist Howlin' Wolf. Called "one of the defining classics of Chicago electric blues", "Killing Floor" has been recorded by various artists and has been acknowledged by the Blues Foundation Hall of Fame.

Killing Floor Lyrics. I should'a quit you, long time ago I should'a quit you, baby, long time ago I should'a quit you, and went on to Mexico. If I ha'da followed, my first mind If I ha'da followed, my first mind I'd'a been gone, since my second time. I should'a went on, when my friend come from Mexico at me I should'a went on, when my friend come from Mexico at me I was foolin' with ya baby, I let ya put me on the killin' floor

Howlin' Wolf Killing Floor 03:39. Hal Leonard Studio Band Killing Floor (Backing Track) Originally Performed by Howlin' Wolf 02:50. Party Tyme Karaoke Killing Floor (Made Popular By Howlin' Wolf) Karaoke Version 03:45. Howlin' Wolf Killing Floor 04:08. Eric Clapton Goin' Down Slow 05:55.

Howlin Wolf-Killing Floor guitar tab, guitar tabs, bass tabs, chords and guitar pro tabs.

Howlin' Wolf and The Wolf Gang. Going Down Slow Killing Floor. The London Howlin' Wolf Sessio. Killing Floor (bonus). Hal Leonard Studio Band. Killing Floor (Backing Track).


A1 Joy To My Soul
A2 Built For Comfort
A3 Love Me Darlin’
A4 Killing Floor
A5 My Country Sugar Mama
A6 Louise
A7 I Walked From Dallas
A8 Tell Me What I’ve Done
A9 Don’t Laugh At Me
A10 Ooh Baby, Hold Me
B1 Poor Wind That Never Change
B2 New Crawlin’ King Snake
B3 My Mind Is Ramblin’
B4 Commit A Crime
B5 Pop It To Me
B6 I Had A Dream
B7 Dust My Broom
B8 Rollin’ And Tumblin’
B9 Mary Sue
B10 Hard Luck
B11 Tired Of Crying

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Blues Interactions, Inc.
  • Distributed By – Blues Interactions, Inc.


Japanese only collection. Tracks recorded between 1963-1969. Originals came with Obi strip and insert.