Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Coldplay - Trouble - Norwegian Live EP

Coldplay - Trouble - Norwegian Live EP album download

Coldplay - Trouble - Norwegian Live EP album download
Performer: Coldplay
Title: Trouble - Norwegian Live EP
Country: Europe
Genre: Rock
Style:Brit Pop
Released: 2001
MP3 album szie: 1997 mb
FLAC album size: 1758 mb

Trouble" is a song by British rock band Coldplay, for their debut album, Parachutes (2000). The band wrote the song and co-produced it with British record producer Ken Nelson. The song's arrangement is built around the acoustic piano. The song was released on 26 October 2000 as the album's third single. It reached number 10 on the UK Singles Chart, making it the band's second top 10 single in the country

Features Song Lyrics for Coldplay's Trouble – Norwegian (Live) (EP) album. Coldplay - Trouble – Norwegian (Live) (EP) Album Lyrics. 1. Everything's Not Lost (Live) (EP) Lyrics. 2. Shiver (Live) (EP) Lyrics. 3. Trouble (Live) (EP) Lyrics. 4. Sparks (Live) (EP) Lyrics. 5. Yellow (Live) (EP) Lyrics. Coldplay Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Do you like this album?

Request an album send to friend. Trouble: Norwegian Live EP (2001). Bitrate (quality): 192256320.

Coldplay : Trouble - Norwegian Live,álbum, crítica, lista de pistas, mp3, letras. Album Name Trouble - Norwegian Live. Type EP. Data de lançamento 17 Agosto 2001. Estilo de MúsicaPop Rock. Membros têm este álbum0. Recorded live at Rockefeller Music Hall in Oslo, Norway in 2001.

Is Trouble – Norwegian Live EP the best album by Coldplay? BestEverAlbums. com brings together thousands of 'greatest ever album' charts and calculates an overall ranking. Trouble – Norwegian Live EP by Coldplay (2001) Overall rank: 88,966th. Accolades: Top albums of 2001 (1,826th). Top albums of the 2000s (20,804th). Best albums of all time (88,966th).

Trouble: Norwegian Live celebrated Coldplay's sweet indie pop presence; this import EP captures the band's seamless performance at the Rockefeller Music Hall in Oslo, Norway, and showcases how young the band really is. Frontman Chris Martin is playful with the audience, laughing and talking to them in between songs like "Sparks. Gentle acoustics are the attraction, and tracks such as "Trouble" and "Shiver" provide a dark and mysterious vibe. Coldplay is brawny with theatrical wordplay while maintaining a basic stance in a live show.

Trouble - Norwegian Live EP Single, EP, Live, Import. They aren't just the new Radiohead, they are the 21st Century BEATLES !!!

All tracks recorded live @ Rockefeller Music Hall, Oslo, Norway 0.


1 Trouble (Live @ Rockefeller Music Hall) 4:35
2 Shiver (Live @ Rockefeller Music Hall) 5:44
3 Sparks (Live @ Rockefeller Music Hall) 3:54
4 Yellow (Live @ Rockefeller Music Hall) 5:02
5 Everything's Not Lost (Live @ Rockefeller Music Hall) 6:06

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Rockefeller Music Hall
  • Mastered At – Masterhuset
  • Published By – BMG Music Publishing Ltd.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – EMI Records Ltd.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – EMI Norsk AS
  • Copyright (c) – EMI Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – EMI Norsk AS


  • Art Direction – Mark Tappin
  • Coordinator – MutantDesign
  • Engineer – Inger Kvalvik, Øystein Halvorsen
  • Mastered By – Morten Lund
  • Photography By – Dennis Stock
  • Producer – Erik Lloyd Wolkoff*
  • Written-By – Martin*, Berryman*, Buckland*, Champion*


All tracks recorded live @ Rockefeller Music Hall, Oslo, Norway 01.12.2000.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 724388 999328
  • Label Code: LC 0299
  • Rights Society: bel BIEM

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
7243 8 89963 2 7 Coldplay Trouble - Norwegian Live EP ‎(CD, EP) Parlophone 7243 8 89963 2 7 Europe 2001
7243 8 89963 2 7 Coldplay Trouble - Norwegian Live EP ‎(CD, EP, Num) Parlophone 7243 8 89963 2 7 Norway 2001
724388996327 Coldplay Trouble - Norwegian Live EP ‎(CD, EP, Single) Parlophone 724388996327 Norway 2001