Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Various - 1st Compilation

Various - 1st Compilation album download

Various - 1st Compilation album download
Performer: Various
Title: 1st Compilation
Genre: Electronic
Style:Acid House, Techno, Acid
Released: 2011
MP3 album szie: 1474 mb
FLAC album size: 1709 mb

A compilation album comprises tracks, which may be previously released or unreleased, usually from several separate recordings by either one or several performers.

Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app. Purchasable with gift card.

This release is long out-of-print. These CD compilation releases were prevalent in the late 1980's through 1990's when.

Album · 2013 · 26 Songs. Various Artists, Various Artists & One51. 26 Songs, 3 Hours 59 Minutes. Released: 23 Dec 2013.

These authors were involved in compilation : Palsekam Yrrow Sacha Rush Lekktro Flight Project Nik Snake F Sonornote Bruce Lee Tobetozero Csum The Petrus InSpectr. About COTA303: This year we are launching a new label of electronic music - "COTA303" The main task of our project, to gather the best, electronic and experimental music, relying not on style and technique, but to the spiritual and sensual qualitys of sound and atmosphere


1 Artem Golovin Riff Trip 3:21
2 Sascha Müller Acinaut 4:20
3 Emil Davydov Solar Radiation 3:06
4 Julia van der Piller Awakening In Empty Room (Acid On The Pillow Remix) 4:51
5 I. Voith Don't Be Afraid 8:23
6 Falk Der Ritter 5:23
7 Binaural Re-Acid 5:59
8 DJ Alex K Take Off 4:38
9 Artem Golovin Chewing Drug 4:31
10 Kinetic Pressure Helikopter 3:55