Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Die Crackers - Kamikaze

Die Crackers - Kamikaze album download

Die Crackers - Kamikaze album download
Performer: Die Crackers
Title: Kamikaze
Country: Germany
Genre: Rock
Released: 1993
MP3 album szie: 1638 mb
FLAC album size: 1833 mb

Complete your Die Crackers collection. Die Crackers ‎– Kamikaze. 813 350-1, Ahorn . 32. Kamikaze ‎(LP, Album).

Crackers – The Christmas Party Album is a studio/compilation album by the British rock band Slade. It was released on 18 November 1985 and reached No. 34 in the UK charts. It was certified Gold by the BPI that same month. The album was produced by bassist Jim Lea except "All Join Hands", "Do You Believe in Miracles", "My Oh My" and "Run Runaway", which were all produced by John Punter. The album contained a mix of the band's previous hits, some re-recorded songs and a selection of covers.

Kamikaze from Die Crackers (1983) (LP). This is a scan done by us, but as we have often several items in stock, it may be from a different item.


1 Regenbogen 3:36
2 Raketenprinz 2:51
3 Ich Kann Doch Nicht Schwimmen (Honky Tonk Women) 3:15
4 Ist Im Himmel Noch Ein Zimmer Frei? 3:10
5 Der Fallschirm Geht Nicht Auf 3:55
6 Klassenfahrt Zum Titisee 2:15
7 Millionär 3:29
8 Null Bock 3:02
9 Heinz, Der Heizer 3:45
10 Andromeda 3:36
11 Goggo Fahrn (Mercury Blues) 2:59
12 Oh, Susie 2:01
13 Der Amboß-Reggae 2:22
14 Kamikaze ('85er Version) 5:43

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
813 350-1, Ahorn 1.032 Die Crackers Kamikaze ‎(LP, Album) Ahorn, Ahorn 813 350-1, Ahorn 1.032 Germany 1983